Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Announcements

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
02.12.2022, 13:21

Saipov Behzodbek Ikrombekovich will defend his dissertation, submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Political Science, on the topic “The harmony of secularism and religion in ensuring the stability of society” prepared on the specialty 23.00.02 – Political institutions, processes, and technologies. The dissertation defense will be held on December 16, 2022, at 2:00 p.m....

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
02.12.2022, 13:04

Khodjimuratova Dilshoda Sunnatillaevna will defend his dissertation, submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Political Science, on the topic ““Soft power” in Iran’s foreign policy (late 20th century – early 21st century)” prepared on the specialty 07.00.05 – History of international relations and foreign policy. The dissertation defense will be held on December 16, 2022,...

(Uzbek) Tadbirga taklif etamiz
30.11.2022, 17:35

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
21.11.2022, 15:53

Mukhamedjanova Shahbora Kamolovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Lexical-semantic and functional analysis of verbs of motion direction in Chinese” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, November 26, at 3.00p...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
21.11.2022, 15:51

Umarova Mokhira Azim kizi the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literary criticism, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: “Expression of national coloring in Urdu translations of Uzbek prose of the 20th century” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, November 26, at 12.00...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
21.11.2022, 15:48

Makhamadtoirova Adiba Botir qizi the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Gradation in comparative constructions of Modern Chinese” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, November 26, at 10 a.m....

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Объявление

(Uzbek) «O’zbekistonda manbashunoslik: tarix, bugun va kelajak» mavzusidagi ilmiy — maʼrifiy tadbirga taklif etamiz !
11.12.2022, 10:00

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”. ...

(Uzbek) Kechki ta’lim yo’nalishi btiruvchilari davlat attestatsiya sinovi natijalari e’lon qilindi.
10.12.2022, 18:54

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
02.12.2022, 13:21

Соипов Бехзодбек Икромбекович, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 23.00.02 — Политические институты, процессы и технологии на тему: “Гармония светскости и религии в обеспечении стабильности общества” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по политическим наукам. Защита состоится: 16 декабря 2022 года в 14:00 часов. AVTOREFARAT...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
02.12.2022, 13:04

Ходжимуратова Дилшода Суннатиллаевна, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 07.00.05 – История международных отношений и внешней политики на тему: ““Мягкая сила” во внешней политике Ирана (конец ХХ – начало ХХI века)” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по политическим наукам. Защита состоится: 16 декабря 2022 года в 16:00 часов. AVTOREFARAT...

(Uzbek) Tadbirga taklif etamiz
30.11.2022, 17:35

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
21.11.2022, 15:53

Мухамеджанова Шаxбора Камоловна, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Лексико-семантический и функциональный анализ глаголов направления движения в китайском языке” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 26 ноября 2022 года, в 15:00. Avtoreferat...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
21.11.2022, 15:51

Умарова Мохира Азим кизи диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: «Выражение национального колорита в переводах на язык урду узбекской прозы ХХ века» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 26 ноября 2022 года, в 12:00. Avtorefer...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
21.11.2022, 15:48

Махамадтоирова Адиба Ботир кизи, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Градация сравнительных конструкций в современном китайском языке” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 26 ноября 2022 года, в 10:00. Avtoreferat...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: