Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

News

Round table
08.02.2018, 18:47

In 5th of February, 2018 was hold an event which was devoted to the joint research projects between Institute for Strategic and Interregional Studies under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. The event was attended by authorities, teaching staff and students.     ...

“Muhokamat-ul-lug’atayn”
06.02.2018, 20:59

Thinker of genius Alisher Navoi five centuries ago in his monograph “Muhokamat-ul-lug’atayn” (The comparison of the two languages) laid down foundation in world philology, absolutely  new scientific direction which basis on comparative analysis of languages – comparative linguistics. The scientist by means of work elaborated in comparative linguistic methods of researches, analysis, and methodol...

Round table
06.02.2018, 19:43

At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was hold round table which was devoted to the Year of support of active entrepreneurship, innovative ideas and technologies. Prof. U.Idirov noted, that by initiative of the First President of the Republic of Uzbekistan established good tradition to give the name to each year, to develop special program and to realize comprehensive...

The meeting of postgraduates of department of the literature of foreign east countries with employers.
03.02.2018, 20:13

January 31, 2018 The guests of the meeting was leading research assistant of Alisher Navoi State museum of literature and expert in poetry of Alisher Navoi, associated professor  Yusuf Tursunov and the member of Writers’ Union of the Republic of Uzbekistan, associated professor Adxambek Alimov. Leading research assistant of Alisher Navoi State museum of literature told about the rich archive of mu...

Regular scientific seminar of young scientists’ council
03.02.2018, 19:11

February 1, 2018 At Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was hold the next scientific seminar. At seminar made speech the researcher of department of the literature of foreign East countries associated professor Saidazimova Umida Turaxanovna on theme “Reflection of the concept of freedom in story about Xon Kil Don”. Moreover, researcher of department of classical philology Madalieva Oys...

History and culture of India and Pakistan
02.02.2018, 18:57

The students of the faculty of oriental philology together with Youth Union held an event which was devoted to the culture and history of India and Pakistan. The dean of the faculty of oriental philology opened an event. Dr. Omonov Qudratilla noted special place of such a subject like country study, which teaches to the future orientalists of the country. Thanks to this subject, the students have...

MEMORY OF THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN ISLAM KARIMOV
30.01.2018, 18:46

At Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was hold an event which was devoted to the great statesman and politician, the respectable and honorable son of Uzbek people Islam Karimov. The event was attended by authorities, teaching staff, personnel and students of the University. The rector of the University Prof. Abdurahim Mannonov noted that the great politician and wise reformer Islam...

The heart that embraсed the universe
30.01.2018, 18:24

The student of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies visited scientific-enlightenment memorial in memory of the first president of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The student became familiar with exhibits of picture gallery which devoted to the life and activity of Islam...

Tournament in memory of Islam Karimov
30.01.2018, 18:20

Indoor soccer team of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies won seat of honor among the Universities of Tashkent...

Round table
30.01.2018, 15:38

In 25th of January, 2018 Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies together with Institute for Strategic and Interregional Studies under the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan held round on theme “Priorities and the main political directions of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Middle East, Southern and Southeast Asia countries”. At discussion took part not only prominent experts, analysts, sc...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Новости

Расширение практики организации дискурсных плошадок, «Круглых столов», форумов и исследовательских клубов и др.
08.02.2018, 18:47

5 февраля прошла встреча по плану совместных исследовательских проектов между ИСМИ при Президента Республики Узбекистан и Ташкентском государственным институтом Востоковедения. При встрече участвовали в том числе и наш ректор Абдурахим Муталович Маннонов и глава ИСМИ Владимир Норов. Были обсуждены важнейшие темы исследовательских работ. Также были заключены соглашения на сотрудничество в создание...

Муҳокамат-ул Луғотайн
06.02.2018, 20:59

Гениальный мыслитель Алишер Навои пять веков тому назад в своей монографии  Muhokamatu-l-lug’atayn (Суждение о двух языках) основанный на сравнительном анализе языков заложил основу в мировой лингвистике абсолютно новое научное направление – компаративистика. Учёный при помощи этой работы выработал в сравнительной лингвистике методы исследований, анализа, методологическую базу. Вплоть до нынешних...

Круглый стол
06.02.2018, 19:43

В Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения  прошло мероприятие посвящённое «Году поддержки активного предпринимательство, инновационных идей и технологий». Проф. У.Идиров отмети, что по инициативе Первого Президента нашей страны сложилась добрая традиция давать каждому году определённое название, разрабатывать специальную программу и осуществлять комплексные меры.  ...

Встреча магистрантов кафедры литературы стран зарубежного Востока с работодателями
03.02.2018, 20:13

31 января 2018 год Гостями встречи стали ведущий научный сотрудник государственного музея литературы имени Алишера Навои и специалист по произведениям Алишера Навои, кандидат филологических наук Юсуф Турсунов и член Союза писателей Республики Узбекистан, кандидат филологических наук Адхамбек Алимов. Ведущий научный сотрудник Государственного музея литературы имени Алишера Навои рассказал о наличии...

Очередной семинар совета молодых учёных
03.02.2018, 19:11

В Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения прошёл очередной научный семинар. На ней с речью выступили свободный соискатель кафедры литературы стран зарубежного Востока кандидат филологических наук Саидазимова Умида Турахановна на тему “Отображение концепции свободы в повести об Хон Киль Доне”, свободный соискатель кафедры классической филологии Мадалиева Ойсара Рустамовна на тему “Неко...

История и культура Индии и Пакистана
02.02.2018, 18:57

Студенты факультета Восточной филологии совместно с Союзом Молодёжи провели мероприятие, посвящённое культуре и истории Индии и Пакистана. Декан факультета Восточной филологии, доктор филологических наук Омонов Кудратилла открыл мероприятие. Доктор Омонов Кудратилла отметил особое место такого предмета, как страноведение, которое преподается будущим востоковедам страны. Благодаря этому предмету у...

СВЕТЛАЯ ПАМЯТЬ ОБ ИСЛАМЕ КАРИМОВЕ
30.01.2018, 18:46

Памятное мероприятие прошло в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения. Мероприятие было открыто ректором ТашГИВ, доктором филологических наук, профессором Абдурахимом Манноновым. Профессор Абдурахим Маннонов отметил, что великий политик и мудрый реформатор Ислам Каримов своей многогранной деятельностью во имя независимости и развития страны, благополучия нашего народа оставил неизглад...

Сердце, вместившее Вселенную
30.01.2018, 18:24

Студенты Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения посетили научно-просветительский мемориальный комплекс имени первого Президента Республики Узбекистан Ислама Каримова. Студенты ознакомились с экспонатами художественной выставки, посвящённой жизни и деятельности Ислама Каримова.  ...

Турнир памяти Ислама Каримова
30.01.2018, 18:20

Команда по мини-футболу Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения завоевала почётное второе место среди ВУЗов города Ташкента.  ...

Новые формы сотрудничества
30.01.2018, 15:38

25 января с.г. В Ташкентском Государственном институте востоковедения совместно с ИСМИ при Президенте Республики Узбекистан был организован и проведён ”круглый стол” на тему “О приоритетах и основных направлениях политики Республиики Узбекистан в странах Ближнего Востока ,Южной и Юго-восточной Азии”. В работе “круглого стола” приняли участие не только видные эксперты, аналитики, учённые Исми и Таш...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: