Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

News

(Uzbek) “Aziz va muqaddas ayol”
10.03.2018, 14:34

Sorry, this entry is only available in Uzbek. ...

Symbol of love, beauty, tenderness
06.03.2018, 09:39

March 5, 2018 International Women’s Day – is wonderful reason of expression of love and respect to the women. At our University this day is one of the popular and widely celebrated holidays. Rector of the University Prof.Abdurahim Mannanov sent greetings to women on the occasion of International Women’s Day. The event ended with concert program of masters of art and young perfo...

TSIOS visited by academician of Abu Rayhan al-Biruni Institute of Oriental Studies
05.03.2018, 07:04

On 1 March 2018 Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies hosted a visit by academician Dr. Dilorom Yusupova. At University the guest was received with the Rector of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Prof. Abdurahim Mannanov. The meeting was also attended by the academic staff and students. The conversation mainly focused on research directions of the manuscripts. Dr. Dilorom...

Historical heritage of the scientists and thinkers of Uzbekistan
28.02.2018, 09:42

February 27, 2018 Uzbekistan is one of the ancient points of the world civilization. The greatest scientists of Uzbekistan made an inestimable contribution to the development of the world civilization. Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies regularly holds events which devoted to the studying of the heritage of the greatest ancestry. Next event was hold on initiative of department of the...

Parents’ meeting
25.02.2018, 00:03

February 24, 2018 In aim of increasing of the spiritual-ethical and educational culture at University was hold next meeting with parents of the students. The faculty of Oriental philology held parents’ meeting. The dean of the faculty of oriental philology Dr.Omonov Qudratilla noted the rank of the University, in particular of the faculty of Oriental philology in scientific sphere of the Republic...

Young Scientists Council
24.02.2018, 23:57

February 22, 2018 At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was holding the next scientific seminar. Seeker of department of “The languages of South Asia” Kamola Rahmatjonova made speech on theme “Grammatic categories in Sindhi language”, also doctoral candidate of department of “Policy, history and economy of China” Bahodir Rahmonov made speech on theme “Retrospection and perspective of co...

Round table
20.02.2018, 18:02

In 20th of February, 2018 was hold an event in which took part representatives of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Statistics. The guests of event specified the system of national statistics, implementing reforms, outcomes and...

27th Annual speech contest in Japanese
20.02.2018, 17:56

February 15, 2018 At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was hold 27th annual speech contest in Japanese. At contest took part the first-forth year students. Second-year student of the faculty of oriental philology Ahmedov Asilbek took third place, third-year student of the faculty of Chinese study Shukurov Samandar took second place and third-year student of the faculty of oriental...

Academic community holds a meeting
20.02.2018, 17:43

On Thursday, 15 February 2018 at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was hold a meeting. The guest was the chairman of the Supreme Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan Yusupov Ahmadbek. In his speech Yusupov Ahmadbek noted on decree PQ-4958 of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and specified about the advantages of two-stage system of...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Новости

(Uzbek) “Aziz va muqaddas ayol”
10.03.2018, 14:34

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”. ...

Символ любви, красоты, нежности
06.03.2018, 09:39

5 марта 2018 Праздник 8 марта – ещё один прекрасный повод выразить свою любовь и уважение женщинам. В нашем ВУЗе Международный женский день является одним из самых популярных и широко отмечаемых праздников. Ректор ТашГИВ проф.Абдурахим Маннанов поздравил женшин с наступающим праздником. Мероприятие завершилось концертной программой в исполнение мастеров искуств и молодых артистов.      ...

Визит академика Института востоковедения имени Абу Райхана Беруний
05.03.2018, 07:04

1 марта 2018 г. гостём Ташкентского государственного института стала академик Института востоковедения имени Абу Райхана Беруний Академии Наук Республики Узбекистан доктор исторических наук Дилором Юсупова. Ректор Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения профессор Абдурахим Маннанов принял академика Дилором Юсупову. На встрече также присутствовали профессорско-преподавательский соста...

Историческое наследие учёных и мыслителей Узбекистана
28.02.2018, 09:42

27 февраля 2018 год     Узбекистан является одним из древнейших очагов мировой цивилизации. Величайшие учёные Узбекистана внесли неоценимый вклад в развитие мировой цивилизации. Институт востоковедения регулярно проводит мероприятие посвещёные изучению наследия великих предков. Очередное мероприятие было проведено по инициативе кафедры истории стран народов Центральной Азии и источноковедения.  ...

Родительское собрание
25.02.2018, 00:03

В целях повышения духовно-этической и воспитательной культуры проводятся регулярные встречи с родителями студентов и ознакомление их с итогами первого семестра. 24 февраля 2018 года факультет Восточной филологии провел родительское собрание. Декан восточной филологии, доктор филологических наук Омонов.К, выступая с речью, отметил занимаемое положение  и место института, в частности, факультета вос...

Совет Молодых Учёных
24.02.2018, 23:57

22 февраля, 2018 год  В Ташкентском Государственном институте Востоковедения прошёл очередной научный семинар. На ней с речью выступили докторант кафедры «Языки стран Южной Азии» Камола Рахматжонова на тему “Граматические разряды на языке Синдхи”, а также докторант кафедры “Политика, история и экономика Китая” Баходир Рахманов на тему “Узбекистан и КНР ретроспектива и перспектива сотрудничества”....

(Uzbek) Axborot texnologiyalari va kommunikatsiyalari sohasini yanada takomillashtirish chora-tadbirlari to‘g‘risidagi Prezident Farmoni qabul qilindi.
22.02.2018, 10:59

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

Круглый стол
20.02.2018, 18:02

20 февраля 2018 года прошла встреча с участием представителей Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по статистике. Гости мероприятия подробно изложили о системе национальной статистики, проводимых реформах, итогах и перспективах на будущее....

27-й конкурс ораторского искусства на японском языке
20.02.2018, 17:56

15 февраля 2018 года в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения был проведен 27-й конкурс ораторского искусства на японском языке. На конкурсе участвовали учащиеся 1-4 курсов института. На конкурсе 3 место занял студент 2 курса факультета восточной филологии Ахмедов Асилбек, 2 место – студент 3 курса факультета китаеведения ШукуровСамандар, 1 место – студентка 3 курса факультета восточ...

Встреча с председателем ВАК
20.02.2018, 17:43

15 февраля 2018 год      В Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения прошла встреча с председателем Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан Юсуповым Ахмадбеком Таджиевичем. Выступая с речью, Ахмадбек Юсупов акцентировал внимание на постановление PQ-4958 Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 февраля 2017 года и подробно изложил о преимуществах двухсту...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: