Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Announcements

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
21.11.2022, 15:53

Mukhamedjanova Shahbora Kamolovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Lexical-semantic and functional analysis of verbs of motion direction in Chinese” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, November 26, at 3.00pm. Avtoreferat var addth...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
21.11.2022, 15:51

Umarova Mokhira Azim kizi the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literary criticism, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: “Expression of national coloring in Urdu translations of Uzbek prose of the 20th century” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, November 26, at 12.00...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
21.11.2022, 15:48

Makhamadtoirova Adiba Botir qizi the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Gradation in comparative constructions of Modern Chinese” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, November 26, at 10 a.m....

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
16.11.2022, 17:12

Defense of the thesis of Imamov Bobir Khuzhanazarovich on the topic “Economic and cultural relations between the Republics of Uzbekistan and Turkey (1991-2018)” submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy in history (PhD) in the specialty history of International Relations and foreign policy – 07.00.05 will be held at a meeting of the Academic Council under the number...

We offer to the workshop.
16.11.2022, 16:44

The Department of Chinese Philology of TSUOS invites you to the seminar “Foreigners in Japan. Changing the perception of “gaijin” (外人) and dividing foreigners into new groups”, which will be read by an invited guest from HSE A.V. Kor...

TSUOS will organize an International scientific and practical event on the topic: “TRANSLATION FORUM 2022”
08.11.2022, 17:23

#SDG17 THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN MINISTRY OF HIGHER AND SECONDARY SPECIAL EDUCATION TASHKENT STATE UNIVERSITY OF ORIENTAL STUDIES INFORMATION LETTER OF THE INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE Department of Translation Studies and International Journalism of the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will organize an International scientific and practical event on the topic: “TRANSLATION F...

(Uzbek) SO’ROVNOMA
03.11.2022, 09:20

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Объявление

(Uzbek) Tadbirga taklif etamiz
30.11.2022, 17:35

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”. ...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
21.11.2022, 15:53

Мухамеджанова Шаxбора Камоловна, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Лексико-семантический и функциональный анализ глаголов направления движения в китайском языке” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 26 ноября 2022 года, в 15:00. Avtoreferat...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
21.11.2022, 15:51

Умарова Мохира Азим кизи диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: «Выражение национального колорита в переводах на язык урду узбекской прозы ХХ века» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 26 ноября 2022 года, в 12:00. Avtorefer...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
21.11.2022, 15:48

Махамадтоирова Адиба Ботир кизи, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Градация сравнительных конструкций в современном китайском языке” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 26 ноября 2022 года, в 10:00. Avtoreferat...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
18.11.2022, 10:24

Защита диссертации на соискание степени доктора философии (PhD) по историческим наукам Толибова Санобар Рузикуловна на тему: «Основные направления культурно-гуманитарных отношений Узбекистана и стран Юго-Восточной Азии (1991-2019 гг.)» по специальности 07.00.05 – История международных отношений и внешней политики. Защита состоится 3 декабря 2022 года в 12:00. Avtorefarat...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
16.11.2022, 17:12

Защита диссертации Имамова Бобира Хужаназаровича на тему «Экономические и культурные связи между Республиками Узбекистан и Турция (1991-2018)» представленная на соискание ученой степени доктора философии по истории(PhD) по специальности история Международных отношений и внешней политики — 07.00.05 состоится на заседании Ученого совета под номером PhD/03/30.12.2021/SS/TAR.21.02 при Ташкентско...

Приглашаем на семинар.
16.11.2022, 16:44

Кафедра китайской филологии ТГУВ приглашает на семинар «Иностранцы в Японии. Изменение восприятия «гайдзин» (外人)и деление иностранцев на новые группы», который прочитает приглашенная гостья из ВШЭ А.В.Коробочкина....

(Uzbek) «Yil talabasi -2022» tanlovi universitet bosqichi natijalari e’lon qilindi.
16.11.2022, 13:40

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: