Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Uzbek-Chinese Institute of Confucius

Uzbek-Chinese Institute named after Confucius at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies

General information

The Confucius Institute at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies (hereinafter referred to as the Institute) was established in 2004 on the basis of the “Agreement on Cooperation in the Creation of the Confucius Institute in Tashkent” between the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Ministry of Education of the PRC and execution of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated September 3, 2014 No. PP-2228 “On the establishment of the Faculty of Sinology at the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies.”

Currently, the Institute employs 15 teachers of the Chinese language. The total number of regular listeners for 2020-2021 exceeded 250 people. Since its inception, over 3000 students have been trained at the Institute.The director of the Institute from the Uzbek side is Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor Nasirova Saodat Abdullaevna.The Institute is located at the address Tashkent, Mirabad district, A. Temur street, 26.

 

 Sphere and directions of activity

The Institute carries out activities in the following areas:

– organization of joint methodological training seminars on teaching the Chinese language;

– holding joint cultural events;

– Publication of new joint textbooks, teaching aids on the Chinese language;

– conducting joint scientific research in the field of sinology, on the history of Central Asia and Uzbek-Chinese relations, etc .;

– assistance in writing qualification papers for bachelor’s and master’s theses;

– organizing and holding joint meetings of the Board of Founders, as well as providing assistance in the preparation of simultaneous interpreters.

 

Financing the activities of the Institute and provision of material and technical base

            The founders of the Institute are the Hanban Organization and Lanzhou University, from the Chinese side, and the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, from the Uzbek side.

The courses are organized twice a week for two hours a day.

The management of TSUV resolves the issues of the current management and spending of funds received through the provision of services for the study of the Chinese language by the population, students of academic lyceums and schools, as well as the organization of methodological training seminars on teaching the Chinese language, and joint cultural events.

To organize the educational process, the Institute has 7 classrooms, 1 language laboratory. The library fund has 4 thousand units of fiction, educational, scientific and educational literature and audiovisual materials.

At present, the Institute is equipped at a modern level with the necessary educational and technical equipment. Including computer labs equipped with 25 computers, 4 projectors, and all classrooms are equipped with new modern blackboards and furniture.

 

Organization of educational activities

The Institute has been acting from the very beginning as a training center specializing in the training of experts in the field of the Chinese language. The main students of the Chinese language courses at the Institute are students of secondary schools and academic lyceums, employees of various organizations, entrepreneurs, students and other segments of the population.

The organization of the educational process is attended by Chinese volunteer teachers of the Institute, who also interact with teachers of the Department of Chinese Philology of TSUOS, take part in improving the teaching methods and conversational practice of the Chinese language.

 

 Cultural and educational work

Along with teaching the Chinese language, mastering the skills of speaking and writing, students of the Confucius Institute participate in various circles such as Calligraphy, Chinese Cooking, Taiji Mastery (Chinese gymnastics), Debate Club, as well as a number of cultural and educational events that are organized 2-3 times a month, for example: “I sing in Chinese”, “Oratory”, “Essay competition”, “The beauty of Chinese prose”, “Merry Spartakiada”, etc. Interest in these types events and circles among listeners is very high.

The annual scientific-practical conference entitled “Topical issues of Sinology and cultural issues of the Great Silk Road” serves as a kind of face of the Confucius Institute. This conference is held with the assistance of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies. Since 2005, 14 scientific and practical conferences have been organized, and during 2017-2021years. five international conferences, which cover such spheres as issues of Uzbek-Chinese cultural, scientific, educational, historical relations, problems of translation of ancient Chinese texts, teaching methods and other issues of Sinology.

Sinologists of Uzbekistan and teachers of the Confucius Institute have published a large number of scientific articles, teaching aids and textbooks, thus making a significant contribution to the development of Sinology. Based on the needs, the faculty of the Confucius Institute published in Uzbek such textbooks as “Happy Chinese”, “New Practical Course of the Chinese Language”, “Uzbek-Chinese Phrasebook”, “Geography of China”, “History of China” and many others.

In December 2016, at the International Forum of Confucius Institutes, Vice Premier of the PRC, Ms. Liu Yandong, awarded the leadership of TSUV with a medal and a certificate for her contribution to the development of the Institute of Confucius and Sinology in Uzbekistan. In 2016, during the international conference of Confucius Institutes in China, the Uzbek-Chinese Confucius Institute at TSUOS was again nominated as “The very first Confucius Institute in the world.”

 

Telegram

Instagram

Facebook

photo_2020-06-04_14-49-27

photo_2020-06-04_14-51-36photo_2020-06-04_14-51-18photo_2020-06-04_14-51-05photo_2020-06-04_14-50-59photo_2020-06-04_14-50-51photo_2020-06-04_14-49-58photo_2020-06-04_14-49-52photo_2020-06-04_14-49-48photo_2020-06-04_14-49-45photo_2020-06-04_14-49-42

 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-39

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

25.11.2021, 00:58 25455

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Узбекско-Китайский Институт имени Конфуция при Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения

Директор Института с узбекской стороны:

кандидат филологических наук, доцент Саодат Абдуллаевна Насирова

Со-директор с китайской стороны:

кандидат геологических наук, профессор Ян Тайбао

Информация о деятельности Узбекско-китайского института имени Конфуция при Ташкентком государственном университете востоковедения

Общие сведения

Институт имени Конфуция при Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения (далее – Институт) был создан в 2004 году на основе «Соглашения о сотрудничестве в создании Института им.Конфуция в г.Ташкенте» между Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и Министерством образования КНР и во исполнении Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 3 сентября 2014 года за № ПП-2228 «О создании факультета китаеведения при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения».

В настоящее время в Институте работают 15 преподавателей китайского языка. Общее количество постоянных слушателей на 2020-2021 г. превысило 250 человек. С момента учреждения в Институте прошли обучение свыше 3000 слушателя.

Директором Института с узбекской стороны является доктор филологических наук, доцент Насирова Саодат Абдуллаевна.

Институт расположен по адресу г.Ташкент, Мирабадский район, ул.А.Темура, 26.

 

Сфера и направления деятельности

Институт осуществляет деятельность в следующих направлениях:

  • организация совместных методических семинаров-тренингов по преподаванию китайского языка;
  • проведение совместных культурных мероприятий;
  • издание совместных новых учебников, методических пособий по китайскому языку;
  • проведение совместных научных исследований в области синологии, по истории Центральной Азии и узбекско-китайских отношений и т.д.;
  • оказание помощи в написании квалификационных работ на бакалавриатуре и магистерских диссертаций;
  • организация и проведение совместных заседаний Совета Учредителей, а также, оказание помощи при подготовке переводчиков-синхронистов.

  

Финансирование деятельности Института и обеспеченность материально-технической базой

Учредителями Института являются Организация Ханьбань и Ланжоуский университет, с китайской стороны и Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения, с узбекской стороны.

Курсы организуются два раза в неделю по два часа в день.

Руководством ТГУВ решаются вопросы текущего управления и расходования средств, поступающих за счет оказания услуг по изучению китайского языка населением, учащимися академических лицеев и школ, а также организации методических семинаров-тренингов по преподаванию китайского языка, проведение совместных культурных мероприятий.

Для организации учебного процесса Институт имеет 7 учебных аудиторий, 1 лингафонный зал. Библиотечный фонд насчитывает 4 тыс. единиц художественной, учебной, научно-просветительской литературы и аудиовизуальных материалов.

В настоящее время Институт оснащён на современном уровне, необходимыми учебно-техническими оборудованиями. В том числе  компьютерными классами, оснащёных 25 компьютерами, 4 проекторами, и все учебные аудитории оснащены новыми современными учебными досками и мебелью.

 

Организация учебной деятельности

Институт с самого начала действует как учебный Центр, специализирующийся в подготовке знатоков в области китайского языка.  Основными слушателями курсов китайского языка при Институте являются ученики средних школ и академических лицеев, сотрудники различных организаций, предприниматели, студенты и другие слои населения.

В организации учебного процесса участвуют китайские преподаватели-волонтёры Института, которые также взаимодействуют с преподавателями кафедры китайского язык и литературы ТГУВ, принимают участие при совершенствовании методики преподавания и разговорной практики китайского языка.

 

 Культурно-просветительская работа

Наряду с преподаванием китайского языка, овладения навыками устной и письменной речи слушатели Института Конфуция участвуют в различных кружках типо «Каллиграфия», «Китайская кулинария», «Мастерство Тайдзи (китайская гимнастика)», «Дебат-клуб», а также ряд культурно-просветительских мероприятий, которые организуются 2-3 раза в месяц, например: «Я пою на китайском», «Ораторское искусство», «Конкурс сочинений», «Красота китайской прозы», «Весёлая Спартакиада» и т.д..  Интерес к данным видам мероприятий и кружкам среди слушателей очень высок.

Ежегодная научно-практическая конференция под названием «Актуальные вопросы китаеведения и вопросы культуры Великого шелкового пути» служит своего рода лицом Института Конфуция. Данная конференция проводиться при содействии Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения. С 2005 года было организованно 14 научно-практических конференций, и с 2017-2021 гг. пять международных конференций, которые обхватывают такие сферы как вопросы узбекско-китайских культурных, научно-образовательных, исторических связей, проблематику перевода древнекитайских текстов, методики преподавания и другие вопросы по китаеведению.

Синологи Узбекистана и преподаватели Института Конфуция издали большое количество научных статей, учебных пособий и учебников, внеся тем самым весомую лепту в развитие китаеведения. Исходя из потребностей, со стороны профессорско-преподавательского состава Института Конфуция были изданы на узбекском языке такие учебники как «Весёлый китайский язык», «Новый практический курс китайского языка», «Узбекско-китайский разговорник», «География Китая» , «История Китая»и мн.др.

В декабре 2016 года на международном Форуме Институтов Конфуция Вице-премьер КНР, г-жа Лю Яньдун наградила руководство ТГУВ медалью и грамотой за вклад в развитие Института Конфуция и китаеведения в Узбекистане. В 2016 году во время международной конференции Институтов Конфуция в КНР, Узбекско-китайский Институт Конфуция при ТГУВ был вновь номинирован как «Самый первый Институт Конфуция в мире».

Telegram

Instagram

Facebook

photo_2020-06-04_14-49-27

photo_2020-06-04_14-51-36 photo_2020-06-04_14-51-18 photo_2020-06-04_14-51-05 photo_2020-06-04_14-50-59 photo_2020-06-04_14-50-51 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-58 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-52 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-48 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-45 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-42 photo_2020-06-04_14-49-39

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

25.11.2021, 00:58 27878

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: