Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE “COOPERATION OF UZBEKISTAN WITH THE COUNTRIES OF THE TURKIC COUNCIL” WAS HELD AT TSUOS

01.05.2021, 12:47 News 2121

On April 30, 2021, an international online conference “Cooperation of Uzbekistan with the countries of the Turkic Council” was held at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. The conference was organized by the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies in cooperation with the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Cooperation Council of Turkic-speaking States.

The conference was attended by international experts, scientists, rectors of prestigious universities, statesmen, representatives of the diplomatic corps and international organizations from Hungary, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Turkey and Uzbekistan.

At the conference, reports were presented on the state of development of the member states of the Turkic Council, current issues of cooperation, prospects for development and interaction between the countries of the region in the economic, cultural, educational and other spheres, discussions were held on the topics of the reports.

The conference also discussed conceptual aspects of foreign policy and international relations of Turkic-speaking countries in the context of current changes in world politics, new trends in the foreign policy of these countries, as well as problems and prospects for their study, the role and significance of the East-West dialogue, as well as interaction within the framework of international projects.

https://uza.uz/uz/posts/halqaro-konferenciya-ozbekistonning-turkiy-tilli-davlatlar-hamkorlik-kengashi-bilan-hamkorligiga-bagishlandi_262969

 

https://uza.uz/uz/posts/halqaro-konferenciya-ozbekistonning-turkiy-tilli-davlatlar-hamkorlik-kengashi-bilan-hamkorligiga-bagishlandi_262969

E3258F8A-0482-4C8C-AA8F-60C90D5572FF      CAA86385-6F56-4CCD-9D75-6E7D9879D6C2       85482E2C-2724-49A1-A18F-19E6C40526C1
E3258F8A-0482-4C8C-AA8F-60C90D5572FF      5836F942-08BB-4361-A7B8-81662FD8E1CA       3F32B72F-E391-4129-AF9F-C0C59F43CBF6
26D50AA0-8F4B-4667-8F2B-D3EAA607D207      E07481C3-E2B5-4C93-9EF2-BD8FEDF3876A       E62D88E0-9BDB-43D5-A55B-D46333A94D01
2C59CD59-24C3-45FB-B528-4527616846BB      F65E1A30-E9C0-465B-B129-426CDB4F3784       02F68E1C-7F87-4AAD-BB09-C0D9B8D02985
D1F56A2A-E29A-4D1C-AE5D-7F47034E51E5      65211C6E-0BC5-4299-A23C-E3A63AD044F2

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Проведена международная конференция «Сотрудничество Узбекистана со странами Тюркского совета».

01.05.2021, 12:47 Новости 1905

30 апреля 2021 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения состоялась международная онлайн-конференция «Сотрудничество Узбекистана со странами Тюркского совета». Конференция была организована  Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения совместно с Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Министерством иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан и Советом сотрудничества тюркоязычных государств.

В конференции приняли участие международные эксперты, ученые, ректоры престижных университетов, государственные деятели, представители дипломатического корпуса и международных организаций из Венгрии, Азербайджана, Кыргызстана, Казахстана, Турции и Узбекистана.

На конференции были представлены доклады о состоянии развития государств-членов Тюркского совета, текущих вопросах сотрудничества, перспективах развития и взаимодействия между странами региона в экономической, культурной, образовательной и других сферах, состоялись дискуссии по темам докладов.

На конференции также обсуждались концептуальные аспекты внешней политики и международных отношений тюркоязычных стран в контексте текущих изменений мировой политики, новые тенденции во внешней политике этих стран, а также проблемы и перспективы их изучения, роль и значение диалога Восток-Запад, а также взаимодействие в рамках международных проектов.

https://uza.uz/uz/posts/halqaro-konferenciya-ozbekistonning-turkiy-tilli-davlatlar-hamkorlik-kengashi-bilan-hamkorligiga-bagishlandi_262969

 

E3258F8A-0482-4C8C-AA8F-60C90D5572FF      CAA86385-6F56-4CCD-9D75-6E7D9879D6C2       85482E2C-2724-49A1-A18F-19E6C40526C1
E3258F8A-0482-4C8C-AA8F-60C90D5572FF      5836F942-08BB-4361-A7B8-81662FD8E1CA       3F32B72F-E391-4129-AF9F-C0C59F43CBF6
26D50AA0-8F4B-4667-8F2B-D3EAA607D207      E07481C3-E2B5-4C93-9EF2-BD8FEDF3876A       E62D88E0-9BDB-43D5-A55B-D46333A94D01
2C59CD59-24C3-45FB-B528-4527616846BB      F65E1A30-E9C0-465B-B129-426CDB4F3784       02F68E1C-7F87-4AAD-BB09-C0D9B8D02985
D1F56A2A-E29A-4D1C-AE5D-7F47034E51E5      65211C6E-0BC5-4299-A23C-E3A63AD044F2