Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Cooperation between Uzbekistan and Russia

In recent years, the scope of cooperation between Uzbekistan and Russia in higher education has been expanding. Today, 15 branches of leading Russian universities have been established in Uzbekistan. 12 of them were opened in 2018-2021, more than 6 thousand students study in these branches and 267 professors work. Branches provide training in 47 fields of study.

Considering this activity, on October 26-27, 2022, the third Uzbekistan-Russia educational forum was held in the Samarkand city of Uzbekistan. It was attended by more than 200 heads of higher education institutions, representatives of production enterprises, heads of ministries and agencies from both sides. Rector of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Gulchekhra Rikhsieva is also participated in it.

Within the framework of the forum, a contract, a plan of measures and an agreement document on academic and scientific exchange were signed with TSUOS and several prestigious universities of Russia, in particular, Moscow State Institute of International Relations, Higher School of Economics, St. Petersburg State University.

photo_2023-08-04_22-29-59

04.08.2023, 22:34 589

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Сотрудничества между Узбекистаном и Россией

В последние годы масштабы сотрудничества между Узбекистаном и Россией в сфере высшего образования расширяются. Сегодня в Узбекистане создано 15 филиалов ведущих российских вузов. 12 из них были открыты в 2018-2021 годах, в этих филиалах обучается более 6 тысяч студентов и работают 267 профессоров. Филиалы осуществляют обучение по 47 специальностям.

С учетом этой деятельности 26-27 октября 2022 года в городе Самарканде был проведен третий узбекско-российский образовательный форум. В нем приняли участие более 200 руководителей высших учебных заведений, представителей производственных предприятий, руководителей министерств и ведомств с обеих сторон. В нем также принила участие ректор Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения Гулчехра Рихсиева.

В рамках форума были подписаны контракт, план мероприятий и документ-соглашение об академическом и научном обмене с ТГУВ и рядом престижных вузов России, в частности, МГИМО, НИУ ВШЭ, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет.

photo_2023-08-04_22-29-59

04.08.2023, 22:34 590