Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Participation in ERASMUS project in the field of management

As part of the Erasmus+ international credit mobility projects, on July 22-30, 2022, Head of the International Cooperation Department of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies A.Muhsinov, made a business trip for a short-term internship in “IGS Group” and CEFAM university (Centre d’Etudes Franco-Américain de Management) located in Lion, France.

The main goal of “Training Mobility” is to get acquainted with the organizational and management issues of the university, learn the experience of organizing the educational process, and discuss the work carried out within the framework of the inter-university international credit mobility program. A.Muhsinov met with the staff of the management apparatus of the Higher Education Institution within the framework of international mobility and improved his skills on the issues of organizing the educational process at the university, improving qualifications, and establishing international cooperation.

On July 29-30, 2022, a meeting was held with the Head of International Cooperation Department of “IGS Group” Valida Mechri, and her employee Lucile Gouffon. In the framework of cooperation with them, an interview was held regarding the academic results of 6 students of TSUOS who studied at CEFAM for one semester. On the part of the partner, it was noted that the results of studies and professional development of TSUOS students in their fields are high. At the end of the conversation, issues of continuing the partnership with Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and “IGS Group” association within the framework of Erasmus+ international credit mobility were discussed.

As a result of the negotiations, Head of International Cooperation Department of “IGS Group” Valida Mechri offered to continue cooperation with TSUOS in 2023 and an agreement was reached on the projects to be implemented in the framework of Erasmus+ international credit mobility in 2023.

photo_2023-08-10_11-42-46

10.08.2023, 11:45 679

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Участие в проекте ERASMUS в сфере менеджмента

В рамках проектов международной кредитной мобильности Erasmus+,
22-30 июля 2022 года, заведующий отделом международного сотрудничества Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения А.Мухсинов, прошел краткосрочную стажировку в «IGS Group» и в университете CEFAM (Centre d’Etudes Franco-Américain de Management) который находится в городе Лион, Франция.

Основной целью «Training Mobility» является ознакомление
с организационными и управленческими вопросами вуза, изучение опыта организации учебного процесса, обсуждение работы, проводимой в рамках программы межвузовской международной кредитной мобильности. А.Мухсинов встретился с коллективом аппарата управления ВУЗа в рамках международной мобильности и повысил квалификацию по вопросам организации учебного процесса в университете, повышения квалификации, налаживания международного сотрудничества.

29-30 июля 2022 года состоялась встреча с руководителем отдела международного сотрудничества «IGS Group» Валидой Мехри и ее сотрудником Люсиль Гюффон. В рамках сотрудничества с ними было проведено собеседование относительно академических результатов 6 студентов ТГУВ, обучавшихся в CEFAM один семестр. Со стороны партнера было отмечено, что результаты учебы и профессионального развития студентов ТГУВ в своих областях высокие. В завершение беседы были обсуждены вопросы продолжения партнерства с Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения и ассоциацией «IGS Group» в рамках международной кредитной мобильности Erasmus+.

По итогам переговоров начальник отдела международного сотрудничества «IGS Group» Валида Мехри предложила продолжить сотрудничество с ТГУВ в 2023 году и была достигнута договоренность о проектах, которые будут реализованы в рамках международной кредитной мобильности Erasmus+ в 2023 году.

photo_2023-08-10_11-42-46

10.08.2023, 11:45 646