Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Cooperation with NUML University

On March 10 of 2023, in the “Five Initiatives” room, the Departments of “Urdu Language and Literature, History and Culture of Pakistan”, “South and Southeast-Asian Languages” of TSUOS, in cooperation with NUML (National University of Modern Languages) (Islamabad, Pakistan), held a one-day (online) international seminar titled “Development of Urdu language and literature in Central Asian countries”. The purpose of this seminar was to develop the Urdu language and literature in Central Asian countries, especially in Uzbekistan, scientific research work of professors and teachers, to establish cooperation between the two universities, including the exchange of teachers and students.

Professors and teachers of NUML University, including the head of the Department of “Urdu Language and Literature” Fouzia Aslam, Dean Jamil Asghar Jami, university Professor Naeem Mazhar, associate professor of Hazara University Hussain Muhammad Altaf Yousafzai, “Urdu Language and Literature, History and Culture of Pakistan”, professors and students of the “South and Southeast Asia” language departments participated in this seminar.

In the framework of the seminar held, the following activities were planned in the future:

1) Exchange of professors and teachers between two universities;

2) TSUOS, professors and teachers of the department of “Urdu Language and Literature, History and Culture of Pakistan” were invited by the authority of NUML University to the international conference planned to be held in November of this year.

photo_2023-11-30_11-41-09

30.11.2023, 11:42 259

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Сотрудничество с NUML

10 марта 2023 года в зале “Пять инициатив”, кафедры “Языка урду и литературы, истории и культуры Пакистана”, “Языков Южной и Юго-Восточной Азии” ТГУВ совместно с NUML (National University of Modern Languages) (Исламабад, Пакистан) провели однодневный (онлайн) международный семинар на тему “Развитие языка и литературы урду в странах Центральной Азии”. Целью данного семинара было развитие языка и литературы урду в странах Центральной Азии, особенно в Узбекистане, научно-исследовательская работа профессоров и преподавателей, налаживание сотрудничества между двумя университетами, в том числе обмен преподавателями и студентами.

Профессора и преподаватели Университета NUML, в том числе заведующий кафедрой “Язык урду и литература” Фозия Аслам, декан Джамиль Асгар Джами, профессор университета Наим Мажар, доцент Хазарского университета Хусейин Мухаммад Альтаф Юсуф Зай, “Язык урду и литература, история и культура Пакистана”, в семинаре приняли участие преподаватели и студенты языкового факультета “Южная и Юго-Восточная Азия”.

В рамках проведенного семинара в дальнейшем были запланированы следующие мероприятия:

1) Обмен профессорами и преподавателями между двумя университетами;

2) ТГУВ, профессора и преподаватели кафедры “Язык урду и литература, история и культура Пакистана” были приглашены руководством NUML на международную конференцию, которую планируется провести в ноябре этого года.

photo_2023-11-30_11-41-09

30.11.2023, 11:42 257