Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Effective management reform in TSUOS

On November 22, 2022, within the framework of the 16th direction of the 17 Sustainable Development Goals of the UN – “Peace, justice and strong institutions”, a Memorandum of Cooperation was signed between Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations of the Republic of Uzbekistan within the framework of “International Forum on Labor Migration – 2022”, which began its work in Tashkent.

Within the framework of this cooperation memorandum, the Foreign Labor Migration Agency under the Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations and University will provide short-term training of citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan who wish to cooperate in the field of perform temporary work activities abroad in the specialties and foreign languages required in the foreign labor market, retraining, advanced training and pre-departure training, as well as testing and confirmation of professional qualifications. Within the scope of this contract, TSUOS will organize, among other things, Japanese language courses for citizens who intend to go and work in Japan.

Also, the parties will support issues such as the establishment of scientific and research activities in mutual cooperation, and through this, the study of existing problems in the field of migration and involvement in scientific research. At the same time, a number of competent graduates of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies are working in responsible positions in the ministry system, contributing to the development of this field.

Taking into account the above, this memorandum of cooperation is beneficial for both parties, and we will effectively serve the development of the industry in our country.

photo_2023-08-04_22-10-46

05.08.2023, 11:53 600

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Реформа эффективного управления в ТГУВ

В рамках 16-го направления 17 Целей устойчивого развития ООН “ Мир, правосудие и эффективные институты”, 22 ноября 2022 года подписан Меморандум о сотрудничестве между Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения и Министерством занятости и трудовых отношений Республики Узбекистан в рамках Международного форума по трудовой миграции – 2022, который начал свою работу в Ташкенте.

В рамках данного меморандума о сотрудничестве Агентство по внешней трудовой миграции при Министерстве занятости и трудовых отношений и Университет осуществят краткосрочное обучение граждан Республики Узбекистан, желающих сотрудничает в области осуществлять временную работу за рубежом по специальностям и иностранные языки, востребованные на зарубежном рынке труда, переподготовки, повышения квалификации и предвыездной подготовки, а также проверки и подтверждения профессиональной квалификации. В рамках этого контракта ТГУВ организует, среди прочего, курсы японского языка для граждан, которые намерены уехать на работу в Японию.

Также стороны будут поддерживать такие вопросы, как налаживание научно-исследовательской деятельности во взаимном сотрудничестве, а за счет этого изучение существующих проблем в сфере миграции и привлечение к научным исследованиям. В то же время ряд компетентных выпускников Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения работают на ответственных должностях в системе министерства, способствуя развитию этой сферы.

Принимая во внимание вышеизложенное, данный меморандум о сотрудничестве выгоден обеим сторонам, и мы будем эффективно служить развитию отрасли в нашей стране.

photo_2023-08-04_22-10-46

05.08.2023, 11:53 590