Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Government-appointed representatives of the university

On January 9, 2024, Ibragimov Akbar and Sadikova Dinora, teachers of the Department of Western Languages of TSUOS, participated as judges at the republican stage of the English language quiz held by the National Guard of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the topic “We serve New Uzbekistan with loyalty” and were awarded certificates and souvenirs.

In addition, TSUOS professors and teachers were recognized as special representatives of a number of foreign countries. For example, the head of the department of Arabic philology, prof. Shomusarov Shorustam was appointed “Advisor of the Center for Research and Educational Relations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia”. Director of the Center for Research and Educational Relations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Professor Yahya Mahmud bin Junayd, informed about this: “Professor Shorustam Shomusarov is one of the highly qualified researchers who continues to acquaint the people of Saudi Arabia with the culture and knowledge of the Central Asian region. Taking into account his position and services and deep experience, he was appointed as a consultant of the Center for Research and Educational Relations. His experience and knowledge will be used in the science of Central Asia, in particular, Uzbekistan”.

From July 1, 2023, until the year 2025, the teacher of the Department of Korean Philology, Ph.D. Abbasova Dilfuza was also appointed by the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Korea as the official representative of the Global Korean Scholarship (GKS) state scholarship in Uzbekistan.

photo_2024-02-07_15-11-22

06.03.2024, 18:02 229

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Назначенные правительством представители университета

9 января 2024 года преподаватели кафедры западных языков ТГУB Ибрагимов Акбар и Садыкова Динора приняли участие в качестве судей на республиканском этапе викторины по английскому языку, проводимой Национальной гвардией Республики Узбекистан на тему “Мы служим Новый Узбекистан с верностью” и были награждены сертификатами и сувенирами.

Кроме того, профессора и преподаватели ТГУB были признаны специальными представителями ряда зарубежных стран. Например, заведующий кафедрой арабской филологии проф. Шомусаров Шорустам назначен “Советником Центра исследований и образовательных связей Королевства Саудовская Аравия”. Об этом сообщил директор Центра исследований и образовательных связей Королевства Саудовская Аравия профессор Яхья Махмуд бин Джунайд: “Профессор Шорустам Шомусаров – один из высококвалифицированных исследователей, который продолжает знакомить народ Саудовской Аравии с культурой и знание региона Центральной Азии. Учитывая его должность, заслуги и большой опыт, он был назначен консультантом Центра научных и образовательных связей. Его опыт и знания будут использованы в науке Центральной Азии, в частности, Узбекистана”.

С 1 июля 2023 года по 2025 год преподаватель кафедры корейской филологии, Ph.D. Аббасова Дилфуза также назначена Министерством образования Республики Корея официальным представителем Глобальной Корейской Стипендия (ГКС) государственная стипендия в Узбекистане.

photo_2024-02-07_15-11-22

06.03.2024, 18:02 230