Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

International conference on the topic “The role of Buddhist monuments in the development of pilgrimage tourism in Uzbekistan”

On June 11, 2022, an international conference on “The role of Buddhist monuments in the development of pilgrimage tourism in Uzbekistan” was held at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. This conference was held as part of the innovative project “Creation of 3D models of tour routes of Buddhist monuments in the territories of our republic”. At this conference, topics such as the scientific and theoretical aspects of the development of new directions of tourism in Uzbekistan, the history of Buddhism and new research in this direction, and world experience in organizing pilgrimage tourism of Buddhist monuments and its use in Uzbekistan were the focus of the conference.

At the international conference, professors and scientists from the world’s leading countries, such as China, Japan, and Thailand, gave lectures and participated in scientific debates and discussions. Scientific reports and articles made during the conference were published in the form of a scientific collection.

The works carried out through the innovative project, the prepared tourist products will increase the tourist attractiveness of our country and serve to further increase the flow of not only local but also foreign tourists.

photo_2023-08-17_10-52-22

17.08.2023, 10:55 508

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Международная конференция на тему «Роль буддийских памятников в развитии паломнического туризма в Узбекистане».

11 июня 2022 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения состоялась международная конференция на тему «Роль буддийских памятников в развитии паломнического туризма в Узбекистане». Данная конференция прошла в рамках инновационного проекта «Создание 3D моделей экскурсионных маршрутов буддийских памятников на территории нашей республики». На данной конференции были в центре внимания конференции и рассмотрены такие темы, как научно-теоретические аспекты развития новых направлений туризма в Узбекистане, история буддизма и новые исследования в этом направлении, мировой опыт организации паломнического туризма буддийских памятников и его использования в Узбекистане.

На международной конференции профессора и ученые из ведущих стран мира, таких как Китай, Япония, Таиланд, выступили с лекциями и приняли участие в научных дебатах и дискуссиях. Научные доклады и статьи, сделанные в ходе конференции, были изданы в виде научного сборника.

Работы, проводимые в рамках инновационного проекта, подготовленные туристские продукты повысят туристическую привлекательность нашей страны и послужат дальнейшему увеличению потока не только местных, но и иностранных туристов.

photo_2023-08-17_10-52-22

17.08.2023, 10:55 507