Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

International cooperation with the university of Malaysia

On June 2, 2022, an online signing ceremony of a memorandum of understanding on mutual cooperation was held between Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and Sultan Idris Pedagogical University of Malaysia.

The signing ceremony of the international document began with the implementation of rituals that are performed before starting any auspicious work according to Malaysian tradition. Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Malaysia to Uzbekistan Hendi Assan also participated in this ceremony.

The memorandum of understanding was signed by Gulchekhra Rikhsieva, rector of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, and Dato’ Amin bin Mad Taf, rector of Sultan Idris Pedagogical University.

Rector of TSUOS G.Rikhsieva, applauding the participants of the ceremony, noted that great reforms are being implemented in the field of higher education in Uzbekistan today and emphasized that the establishment of cooperation between Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and Sultan Idris Pedagogical University through the signing of this document is important for the close acquaintance with the Malaysian education system and the development of the field of Malaysian studies in our republic. At the same time, she specifically mentioned that cooperation between our countries has been established not only in the field of education but also in various aspects of socio-economic, political, and cultural spheres, and expressed confidence that the further development of mutual relations between our countries will continue to serve the interests of our peoples.

On his part, Sultan Idris Pedagogical University Rector Dato Amin bin Mad Taf expressed his deep gratitude on behalf of the university team, and he noted that he is satisfied that this Memorandum of Understanding includes areas of cooperation in the exchange of professors and teachers and students, training of personnel on the basis of joint educational programs and doctoral specializations, carrying out scientific research and joint scientific conferences, scientific-theoretical seminars between the two institutions of higher education. At the same time, he invited the delegation led by the rector of TSUOS to participate in the jubilee events to be held in Kuala Lumpur in November 2022 to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the establishment of Sultan Idris Pedagogical University.

At the end of the signing ceremony, the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Malaysia to Uzbekistan, Hendi Assan, made a speech and noted that he is ready to continue cooperation on attracting Malay language teachers to Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, which began in 2017. At the same time, he noted that this memorandum of understanding will create a favourable opportunity to open the “Malaysian Science and Education Center” at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and the “Center of Uzbek Language and Culture” at Sultan Idris Pedagogical University.

photo_2023-08-17_11-00-31

17.08.2023, 11:01 569

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Международное сотрудничество с университетом Малайзии

2 июня 2022 года состоялась онлайн-церемония подписания меморандума о взаимопонимании о взаимном сотрудничестве между Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения и Педагогическим университетом Султана Идриса Малайзии.

Церемония подписания международного документа началась с проведения ритуалов, которые совершаются перед началом любого благотворного дела по малайзийской традиции. В церемонии также принял участие Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Малайзии в Узбекистане Хенди Ассан.

Меморандум о взаимопонимании подписали ректор Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения Гулчехра Рихсиева и ректор Педагогического университета им. Султана Идриса Дато Амин бин Мад Таф.

Ректор ТГУВ Г.Рихсиева, аплодируя участникам церемонии, отметила, что сегодня в Узбекистане осуществляются масштабные реформы в сфере высшего образования, и посредством подписания данного документа налаживается сотрудничество между Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения и Педагогического университета имени Султана Идриса Малазийского образования он подчеркнул важность ознакомления с системой и развития малайских исследований в нашей республике. Вместе с тем, отмечая, что сотрудничество между нашими странами налажено не только в сфере образования, но и в различных аспектах социально-экономической, политической и культурной сфер, ожидается дальнейшее развитие взаимоотношений между нашими странами, — сказал он. его уверенность в том, что он и дальше будет служить на благо нашего народа.

Со своей стороны, ректор Педагогического университета Султана Идриса Дато Амин бин Мад Таф выразил глубокую признательность от имени коллектива университета и сказал, что меморандум о взаимопонимании между двумя высшими учебными заведениями позволит осуществлять обмен профессорами и студентами, совместное обучение Он отметил что с удовольствием включил направления сотрудничества в подготовку кадров на базе образовательных программ и докторских специальностей, проведение научных исследований и проведение совместных научных конференций, научно-теоретических семинаров. В то же время он пригласил делегацию во главе с ректором ТГУВ для участия в юбилейных мероприятиях, которые состоятся в Куала-Лумпуре в ноябре 2022 года по случаю празднования 100-летия образования Педагогического университета им. Султана Идриса.

В завершение церемонии подписания выступил Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Малайзии в Узбекистане Хенди Асан и отметил, что готов продолжить сотрудничество по привлечению преподавателей малайского языка в Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения, начатое в 2017. В то же время он отметил, что данный меморандум о взаимопонимании создаст благоприятную возможность для открытия «Малайзийского научно-образовательного центра» при Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения и «Центра узбекского языка и культуры» при Педагогическом институте имени Султана Идриса.

photo_2023-08-17_11-00-31

17.08.2023, 11:01 567