Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

International scientific-practical conference dedicated to historical science at TSUOS

On October 28, 2022, an international scientific conference was held at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies on the topic “Ethno-historical processes of the people of Central Asia: yesterday and today”. The conference was organized within the framework of efforts in the direction of “science-education” integration.

In order to ensure the implementation of the order of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies №79-IM dated March 17, 2022, “On the plan of scientific conferences to be held at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies in 2022”, this scientific event was organized in cooperation with Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Institute of Oriental Studies named after Abu Rayhan Beruni, State Museum of Timurid History, National Archaeological Center, and the State Museum of Repression Victims under the Cabinet of Ministers.

Foreign higher education institutions, Orientalist-historians of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, as well as partner organizations – the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Institute of Oriental Studies named after Abu Rayhan Beruni, the State Museum of the History of the Timurids, the National Archaeological Center and the State Museum of Repression Victims under the Cabinet of Ministers, attended at the conference. In addition to scientific staff, ethnologists, anthropologists, historians, doctoral students, masters, and independent researchers conducting scientific research in this field, more than 100 articles were received.

At the end of the event, questions were asked by the participants of the conference, and professors and experts gave them appropriate answers.

photo_2023-08-04_22-22-03

04.08.2023, 22:25 493

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Международная научная конференция, посвященная историческим наукам в ТГУВ

28 октября 2022 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения состоялась международная научная конференция на тему «Этноисторические процессы народов Центральной Азии: вчера и сегодня». Конференция была организована в рамках усилий в направлении интеграции «наука-образование».

Данное научное мероприятие проводится в целях обеспечения исполнения приказа Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения №79 от 17 марта 2022 года “О плане проведения научных конференций в Ташкентском государственном университете Востоковедение в 2022 году”, данная конференция организована совместно с Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения, Институтом истории Академии наук Республики Узбекистан, Институтом востоковедения имени Абу Райхана Беруни, Государственный музей истории Тимуридов, Национальный археологический центр, Государственный музей жертв репрессий при Кабинете Министров.

В конференции участвовали зарубежные высшие учебные заведения, востоковеды-историки ТГУВ, а также партнерские организации – Институт истории АН РУз, Институт востоковедения имени Абу Райхана Беруни, Государственный музей истории Тимуридов, Национального археологического центра и Государственного мемориала жертв репрессий при Кабинете Министров. Также участвовали научные сотрудники музея, этнологи, антропологи, историки, докторанты, магистры и независимые исследователи. От ведущих научные исследований в этой области было получено более 100 статей.

В завершение мероприятия участники конференции задали вопросы, на которые профессора и эксперты дали соответствующие ответы.

photo_2023-08-04_22-22-03

04.08.2023, 22:25 491