Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Symposium of Altai scholars at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies

On September 27-28, 2022, a scientific-practical conference on the International Symposium of Altai Communities-X: Food and Nutrition Culture was held at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies.

The next conference, traditionally organized under the name “Altai Community Symposium”, is dedicated to the food and nutrition culture of Altai peoples and communities, and more than 160 foreign experts participated in it. The scope of the symposium includes historical and later sources and information obtained from these sources; the hunting period in food and its historical development, wild plants, domestication of plants and their use; terms related to food, food, and nutrition and their etymology; methods of preparing, cooking and preserving food, the development of these methods; drinks (kimyz, yogurt, ayran, and kimran); the traditions of the position and share during the meal of the ruler, ruler, etc.; topics include food and eating culture in ceremonies related to religion, faith, and special days such as birthdays, engagements, marriages, deaths, and holy days.

The purpose of this symposium is to study the role of the Altai scholars in the formation of civilization, values, and personalities while comparing the food and eating culture that has been going on from historical times to the present day.

On September 27, 2022, International Symposium, which started in the form of a Plenary meeting at TSUOS, continued its activities in sessions and branches and continued until September 30. As a result of the symposium, a number of proposals and recommendations were developed in the relevant directions.

photo_2023-08-10_11-28-16

10.08.2023, 11:29 505

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Симпозиум алтаеведов в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения

27-28 сентября 2022 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения состоялась научно-практическая конференция на тему Международного симпозиума алтайских сообществ-X: Еда и культура питания.

Очередная конференция, традиционно организуемая под названием «Симпозиум алтайского сообщества», посвящена продовольственной культуре и культуре питания алтайских народов и сообществ, и в ней принял участие более 160 зарубежных специалистов. Тематика симпозиума включает исторические и более поздние источники и информацию, полученную из этих источников; период охоты в пищу и ее историческое развитие, дикорастущие растения, одомашнивание растений и их использование; термины, относящиеся к еде, продуктам питания и питанию, и их этимология; способы приготовления, приготовления и консервирования пищевых продуктов, развитие этих способов; напитки (кимыз, йогурт, айран и кимран); традиции положения и доли во время трапезы правителя, правителя и т. д.; темы включают еду и культуру питания на церемониях, связанных с религией, верой и особыми днями, такими как дни рождения, помолвки, свадьбы, смерть и святые дни.

Целью данного симпозиума является изучение роли алтайских народов в формировании цивилизации, ценностей и личностей при сравнении еды и культуры питания, идущей от исторических времен до наших дней.

27 сентября 2022 года Международный симпозиум, начавший в форме Пленарного заседания в ТГУВ, продолжил свою деятельность в сессиях и отделениях и продолжался до 30 сентября. По итогам симпозиума был выработан ряд предложений и рекомендаций по соответствующим направлениям.

photo_2023-08-10_11-28-16

10.08.2023, 11:29 506