Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Visit of the Ambassador of Uzbekistan to People’s Republic of China to TSUOS

On December 24, 2022, Farhod Arziev, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Uzbekistan to the People’s Republic of China, visited TSUOS, and a roundtable discussion was held in the new building of the Faculty of Chinese Studies of TSUOS with the participation of industry experts.

During the meeting, the work carried out on the training of Chinese scholars at the university, new projects in cooperation with professionals, within the framework of the activities of the Uzbek-Chinese scientific research center, which is being established in cooperation with the Embassy of Uzbekistan in PRC and TSUOS, opinions were exchanged on a number of issues, such as the implementation of joint projects, the organization of master classes by Chinese experts for international journalism students. Also, proposals were made to support the activities of Chinese scientists, translators, students and researchers.

During the event, Hasanova Feruza Mirzabekovna, associate professor of TSUOS, adviser on education issues in Uzbekistan of UNESCO Association of Gansu Province of the People’s Republic of China, was awarded by the Embassy of Uzbekistan in PRC with “Letter of Thanks” for her services in strengthening relations between the two countries.

In addition, Farhod Arziev, the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Uzbekistan to the People’s Republic of China, was presented with the books published in recent years, devoted to the analysis of the latest news and current problems in this field, by Chinese scholars of TSUOS.

At the end of the event, it was agreed to carry out a number of works in cooperation with the development of scientific and cultural relations between Uzbekistan and China, as well as conduct research in this field.

photo_2023-07-19_12-26-30

19.07.2023, 12:30 634

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Визит Посла Узбекистана в Китайской Народной Республике в ТГУВ

 24 декабря 2022 года в ТГУВ посетил Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Узбекистан в Китайской Народной Республике Фарход Арзиев, в новом корпусе факультета китаеведения ТГУВ состоялся круглый стол с участием отраслевых экспертов.

В ходе встречи были обсуждены проводимая в университете работа по подготовке китайских специалистов, новые проекты в сотрудничестве с экспертами, реализация совместных проектов в рамках деятельности Узбекско-китайского научно-исследовательского центра, который создается в сотрудничества с Посольством Узбекистана в КНР и ТГУВ, состоялся обмен идеями международной журналистики по ряду вопросов, таких как организация мастер-классов китайскими специалистами для студентов. Также были внесены предложения по поддержке деятельности китайских ученых, переводчиков, студентов и исследователей.

В ходе мероприятия Хасанова Феруза Мирзабековна, доцент ТГУВ, советник по вопросам образования в Узбекистане Ассоциации ЮНЕСКО провинции Ганьсу Китайской Народной Республики, была награждена Посольством Узбекистана в КНР знаком «Письмо благодарности» за ее заслуги в укреплении отношений между двумя странами.

Кроме того, Чрезвычайному и Полномочному Послу Республики Узбекистан в Китайской Народной Республике Фарходу Арзиеву были вручены книги, изданные в последние годы, посвященные анализу последних новостей и актуальных проблем в этой области, китайскими учеными ТГУВ.

В завершение мероприятия была достигнута договоренность о проведении ряда работ в сотрудничестве с развитием научных и культурных связей между Узбекистаном и Китаем, а также проведении исследований в этой области.

photo_2023-07-19_12-26-30

19.07.2023, 12:30 636