Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

The teaching staff of TSUOS at the round table on the topic “30th Anniversary of diplomatic relations between Uzbekistan and Turkey: dynamics and prospects of mutually beneficial cooperation”

14.12.2021, 23:47 News 558

Today, the round table on the topic “30th Anniversary of diplomatic relations between Uzbekistan and Turkey: dynamics and prospects of mutually beneficial cooperation” has held at the Development Strategy Center jointly with the Turkish Foundation for Strategic and Social Research “Marmara Group”.

1

The round table was attended by employees of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Institute of Strategic and Interregional Studies under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, specialists of research institutes, representatives of international organizations and the diplomatic corps, as well as the head of the Department of History, Culture, Politics and Economics of the Turkic peoples of the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies D.Salaev and Associate Professor N.Kholmatov, teachers of the Department of Politics of the East and International Relations H.Azimov and A.Mamadzhonov.

3

At this event, the leading experts of the “Centers of Mind” of the two countries discussed in detail the relations between Uzbekistan and Turkey, the current state and prospects of mutually beneficial bilateral and multilateral cooperation.

Press secretary of TSUOS

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Профессорско-преподавательский состав ТГУВ в круглом столе на тему «30-летие дипломатических отношений Узбекистана и Турции: динамика и перспективы взаимовыгодного сотрудничества».

14.12.2021, 23:47 Новости 505

Сегодня в центре «Стратегия развития» совместно с турецким Фондом стратегических и социальных исследований «Marmara Group» состоялся круглый стол на тему «30-летие дипломатических отношений Узбекистана и Турции: динамика и перспективы взаимовыгодного сотрудничества».

1

В круглом столе приняли участие сотрудники Министерства иностранных дел, Института стратегических и межрегиональных исследований при Президенте Республики Узбекистан, специалисты научно-исследовательских институтов, представители международных организаций и дипломатического корпуса, а также заведующий кафедрой «История, культура, политика и экономика тюркских народов» Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения Д.Салаев и доцент кафедры Н.Холматов, преподаватели кафедры «Политика стран Востока и международные отношения»  Х.Азимов и А.Мамаджоновы.

3

На данном мероприятии ведущие специалисты «Центров ума» двух стран подробно обсудили отношения Узбекистана и Турции, текущее состояние и перспективы взаимовыгодного двустороннего и многостороннего сотрудничества.

Пресс-служба ТГУВ

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: