Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Symposium on the topic “SILK ROAD AND NEW TOURISM” has been organized jointly with the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and Rissho University in Japan.

13.05.2024, 15:14 News 339

By Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 26, 2023 No. 135, TSUOS was entrusted with the task of popularizing the tourism opportunities of Uzbekistan abroad.

photo_2024-05-11_11-01-43

In order to practically implement this decision, a symposium on the topic “SILK ROAD AND NEW TOURISM” has been organized jointly with the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and Rissho University in Japan.

photo_2024-05-14_09-14-32

Firstly, the president of Rissho University, Dr. Prof. Eichi Terao, addressed the symposium participants in his speech. He assessed the cooperative relations between TSUOS and Rissho University and provided information about their prospects.

photo_2024-05-14_09-14-29

Secondly, Dr. Prof. Durbek Sayfullaev, Vice-Rector for Research and Innovation at TSUOS, spoke about the attention paid to the tourism sector in Uzbekistan in recent years, the work carried out by TSUOS in the field of tourism development, as well as the tourism opportunities of Uzbekistan for Japanese tourists.

photo_2024-05-11_11-04-07

The main lectures were “Ethnotourism in Uzbekistan” by Dr Kakhramon Khakberdiev, “Opportunities for pilgrimage tourism in Uzbekistan” by Dr Nodir Karimov, “Wine industry and wine tourism in Japan” and “Diversity of religious tourism in Japan” by representatives of Rissho University: Dr Fukase Kozo, Dr Kawazoe Wataru respectively.

There was also a presentation of the mobile application of “Monuments of Buddhism” developed at TSUOS, which provides information about Buddhist monuments located in the Surkhandarya region. At the end of the symposium, Japanese listeners received answers to their questions from the speakers. As part of the responses, the tourism opportunities of Baysun, Rishton, Chust, and Yangikurgan districts were also promoted.

Professors from Rissho University, residents of Tokyo’s Shinagawa Prefecture, and representatives of the Embassy of Uzbekistan in Japan have attended in this event.

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Совместно с Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения и японским университетом Риссё был организован симпозиум на тему «ШЕЛКОВЫЙ ПУТЬ И НОВЫЙ ТУРИЗМ»

13.05.2024, 15:14 Новости 338

Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 26.04.2023 №135 на ТГУВ возложена задача популяризации туристических возможностей Узбекистана за рубежом.

photo_2024-05-11_11-01-43

В целях практической реализации данного решения совместно с Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения и японским университетом Риссё был организован симпозиум на тему «ШЕЛКОВЫЙ ПУТЬ И НОВЫЙ ТУРИЗМ».

photo_2024-05-14_09-14-32

Работу симпозиума открыл президент Университета Риссё Эйити Тэрао. Он дал высокую оценку сотрудничестве ТГУВ с Университетом Риссё и рассказал участникам симпозиума о перспективах двухсторонних отношений.

photo_2024-05-14_09-14-29

Проректор по научной работе и инновациям ТГУВ Дурбек Сайфуллаев подробно проинформировал участников симпозиума о процессах развития сферы туризма в Узбекистане в последние годы. Вкратце рассказал о туристических возможностях Узбекистана для туристов из Японии.

photo_2024-05-11_11-04-07

В качестве основных спикеров выступили директор научно аналитического центра ТГУВ Кахрамон Хакбердиев с докладом «Этнотуризм в Узбекистане», директор научно-исследовательского центра ТГУВ Нодир Каримов с докладом «Возможности паломнического туризма в Узбекистане», представители Университета Риссё Фукасе Кодзо с докладом «Винная индустрия и винный туризм в Японии» и Кавазоэ Ватару с докладом «Разнообразие религиозного туризма в Японии».

Также состоялась презентация разработанного в ТГУВ мобильного приложения «Памятники буддизма», предоставляющего информацию о буддийских памятниках, расположенных в Сурхандарьинской области. По итогам симпозиума японские слушатели получили от спикеров ответы на свои вопросы. В рамках ответов также продвигались туристические возможности Байсунского, Риштонского, Чустского, Янгикурганского районов среди японских участников симпозиума.

В мероприятии также приняли участие профессорско-преподавательский состав Университета Риссё, жители токийской префектуры Синагава, представители посольства Узбекистана в Японии.