Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Scientific-practical conference on” Language, Culture, Literature and Linguistics “was held on” Western languages ” of the Faculty of Turkic studies

18.06.2022, 12:10 News 280

      On June 17, 2022, Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Faculty of Turkic Studies, Department of “Western Languages” held a scientific-practical conference on “Language, Culture, Literature and Linguistics”. The conference was opened by the vice-rector of the university A.A. Vahidov.

    Since the main purpose of this scientific-practical conference was to improve the cooperation of our department with other higher education institutions, the conference was attended by professors and teachers from Westminster University in Tashkent, Uzbekistan State University of World Languages, University of World Economy and Diplomacy and representatives from British council.

    Professors and teachers were divided into five separate sections to discuss the most topical issues in the field of language, culture, literature and linguistics. Each section had its own directions and goals, which were classified as follows:

photo_2022-06-18_12-07-57

Section 1 – Innovation in English

Section 2 – Language and Culture

Section 3 – Language Assessment

Section 4 – Teacher Development

Section 5 – English for Specific Purposes

photo_2022-06-18_11-55-18

     In this scientific-practical conference, all participants shared their scientific experiences. All attendees of the conference covered their speeches on the topic through presentations. The conference was rich in discussions and very informative for all participants. The work of the conference participants was positively assessed.

     In order to motivate the participants and make the workshop more interesting, a special survey was conducted at the end of the event to select the best speaker among all the participants. The most active participants were awarded with prizes and certificates, and this scientific-practical conference left a positive impression on everyone.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

На кафедре ”Западные языки“ факультета тюркологии состоялась научно-практическая конференция на тему ”Язык, культура, литература и лингвистика».

18.06.2022, 12:10 Новости 275

     17 июня 2022 года Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения, факультет тюркологии, кафедра «Западные языки» провел научно-практическую конференцию на тему «Язык, культура, литература и языкознание». Конференцию открыл проректор университета А.А. Вахидов.

    Поскольку основной целью данной научно-практической конференции было улучшение сотрудничества нашей кафедры с другими высшими учебными заведениями, в конференции приняли участие профессора и преподаватели Вестминстерского университета в Ташкенте, Узбекского государственного университета мировых языков, Университета мировой экономики и Дипломатии и представители Британского совета.

    Профессора и преподаватели были разделены на 5 отдельных секций для обсуждения наиболее актуальных вопросов в области языка, культуры, литературы и языкознания. Каждая секция имела свои направления и цели, которые классифицировались следующим образом:

photo_2022-06-18_12-07-57

Раздел 1 – Инновации в английском языке

Раздел 2 — Язык и культура

Раздел 3 — Языковая оценка

Раздел 4 — Повышение квалификации учителей

Раздел 5 — Английский для особых целей

photo_2022-06-18_11-55-18

     На этом научно-практической конференции все участники поделились своим научным опытом. Все участники конференции освещали свои выступления по теме посредством презентаций. Конференция была насыщена дискуссиями и была очень информативной для всех участников. Работа участников конференции была оценена положительно.

    Чтобы мотивировать участников и сделать мастер-класс более интересным, в конце мероприятия был проведен специальный опрос для выбора лучшего спикера среди всех участников. Самые активные участники были награждены призами и грамотами, а этот научно-практическая конференция оставила у всех положительные впечатления.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: