Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Urdu language, literature, history and culture of Pakistan

Sharaxmetova Muxlisa Ansaritdinovna Sharakhmetova Mukhlisa Ansaritdinovna
Scientific degree and rank: PhD, Associate Professor
Position: Head of the department
Reception time: Every day (14:00-16:00)
Tel.: +998946490233
E-mail: muxlisa_sharaxmetova@tsuos.uz

URDU LANGUAGE, LITERATURE, HISTORY AND CULTURE OF PAKISTAN

After the independence of India and Pakistan in 1947, the teaching of Hindi and Urdu languages in Uzbekistan reached a new level. The Department of South Asian Languages, a peer of the independent states of India and Pakistan, was founded in 1947 as part of the Oriental Faculty of Tashkent State University. This school will later have a number of educational materials related to language and literature. Among them, about the Indian language and literature along with the applications “Urdu Language Chrestomaty” and “Urdu-Russian Phrasebook” by V.S.Moskalyov, “Urdu Language Textbook for 1st-2nd year students” by R.M.Muhammadjonov, “South Hindustani Language Chrestomathy” by O.N. Shomatov, T.X.Xolmirzayev’s M.H.Abdurahmonova’s pamphlets and textbooks such as “Urdu-Hindi Syntax of Compound Sentences” “Urdu – Uzbek dictionary”, A.P.Ibrahimov’s “Urdu-Uzbek dictionary of common words” and “Urdu language chrestomathy” and others should be mentioned.

In 2009, the head of the department, Professor Ansoriddin Ibrohimov, in cooperation with the Embassy of Pakistan in Uzbekistan, established the “Pakistan Center”, where scientific conferences, seminars, and various meetings of teachers and students on the development of the Urdu language are held. .

On March 1, 2022, within the framework of events held in connection with the 30th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Uzbekistan and Pakistan, the scientific and educational event “Uzbekistan and Pakistan: Today and Prospects of Cooperation Relations” was held and the Department of  “Urdu Language and Literature, History and Culture of Pakistan” was opened at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and is currently operating.

SCIENTIFIC PROJECTS OF THE DEPARTMENT

The department conducts research in the field of linguistics and literature of Pakistan. The results of the research are published in the form of monographs, textbooks and teaching aids, which are provided to specialists and students.

The teachers and researchers of the department are actively conducting scientific research for the preparation of doctoral dissertations within the framework of scientific research activities.

SCIENTIFIC DIRECTIONS OF THE DEPARTMENT

  • Theoretical issues of Urdu linguistics.
  • Dialects of literary Urdu; language styles; questions of mutual influence of languages.
  • Questions of comparative linguistics of Urdu and Uzbek languages.
  • Questions of sociolinguistics.
  • The history of the Urdu language and the language situation in the politics of the country
  • Theory and practice of simultaneous translation.

    PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS OF THE DEPARTMENT

  • The Abu Rayhan Biruni Institute of Oriental Studies of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
  • Аcademic lyceum at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies.
  • University of World Economy and Diplomacy of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
  • NUML (National University of Modern Languages).
  • Hazara University.

Photo reports on the activities of the Department

13.02.2023, 22:57 3192

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Язык урду, литература, история и культура Пакистана

Sharaxmetova Muxlisa Ansaritdinovna Шарахметова Мухлиса Ансаритдиновна
Научная степень и звание:   Доктор филологических наук, PhD
Должность: Заведующий кафедры
Часы приёма: Ежедневно (14:00-16:00)
Teлефон +998946490233
E-mail: muxlisa_sharaxmetova@tsuos.uz

Кафедра «Язык урду, литература, история и культура Пакистана»

После обретения Индией и Пакистаном независимости в 1947 году преподавание языков хинди и урду в Узбекистане вышло на новый уровень. Кафедра языков Южной Азии, аналог независимых государств Индии и Пакистана, была основана в 1947 году в составе Восточного факультета Ташкентского государственного университета. Эта кафедра позже обогатилась учебными пособиями, связанными с языком и литературой. Среди них  учебники по языку и литературе хинди, «Хрестоматия языка урду» и «Урду-русский разговорник» Москалева В.С., «Учебник языка урду» Р.М.Мухаммеджанова для студентов 1-2 курсов, «Хрестоматия южнохиндустанского языка» и «Введение в языки Южной Азии» Шоматова О.Н., «Урду-узбекский словарь» и «Хрестоматия языка урду» Т. Х. Холмирзаева, словарь А.П.Ибрагимова «Урдуча-узбекча муштарак сузлар», «Учебное пособие по новой и новейшей литературе народов Индии» Т. А. Ходжаевой и «Синтаксис сложных предложений на урду-хинди». М. Х. Абдурахмановой.

2009 году  заведующим кафедрой, профессором Ансориддином Ибрагимовым был основан “Центр Пакистана” где проводятся научные конференции семинары, различные встречи по индологии преподавателей и студентов совместно с Посольством  Пакистана в Узбекистане.

1 марта 2022 года в рамках мероприятий в связи с 30-летием установления дипломатических отношений между Узбекистаном и Пакистаном организовано научно-просветительское мероприятие под названием «Узбекистан и Пакистан: сегодняшний день и перспективы отношений сотрудничества», а также состоялось открытие кафедры «Языка и литературы урду, истории и культуры Пакистана» в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения.

Научные проекты кафедры

Кафедра проводит исследования в области языкознания и литературы Пакистана. Результаты исследования публикуются в виде монографий, учебников и учебных пособий, которые предоставляются специалистам и студентам.

Преподаватели и научные сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в подготовке докторских диссертаций и готовят докторские диссертации в рамках научно-исследовательской деятельности.

  • Теоритические вопросы лингвистики урду.
  • Диалекты литературного урду; стили языка; вопросы взаимовлияния языков.
  • Вопросы сравнительного языкознания урду и узбекских языков.
  • Вопросы соцолингвистики.
  • История языка урду и языковая ситуация в политике страны
  • Теория и практика перевода синхронного перевода

Партнёрские организации и международное сотрудничество кафедры

  • Институт востоковедения им. Абу Райхана Беруни Академии наук Республики Узбекистан.
  • Юнусабадский академический лицей при ТГУВ;
  • Университет мировой экономики и дипломатии республики Узбекистан.
  • NUML (National University of Modern Languages).
  • Hazara University.

Фотоснимки деятельности кафедры

13.02.2023, 22:57 3186