Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Visit of an international observer Khalid Taimur Akram to TSUOS

26.10.2021, 15:12 News 1527

On October 26, 2021, Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was visited by Khalid Taimur Akram, Executive Director of the Center for Global and Strategic Studies of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and Head of the Pakistan Research Center at the Communication University of China, who arrived as an international observer at the presidential elections of the Republic of Uzbekistan held on October, 24, 2021.

During this meeting, the guest was provided with information about the activities of TSUOS and the parties also agreed to organize online classes for urdology students and to launch specialist exchange programs.

Along with this, the guest has presented a special issue of the journal published by the Center for Global and Strategic Studies dedicated to the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev and has presented one copy to the TSUOS university staff.

0DF62072-5F03-440A-9AB3-66D04DFEA26D
Press secretary of TSUOS

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Визит международного наблюдателя Халида Таймур Акрама в ТГУВ

26.10.2021, 15:12 Новости 1526

26-октября 2021-года Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения посетил исполнительный директор Центра глобальных и стратегических исследований Исламской Республики Пакистан и руководитель научно-исследовательского центра Пакистана при университете связи Китая Халид Таймур Акрам, прибывший в качестве международного наблюдателя на выборах Президента Республики Узбекистан, проведенные 24 октября текущего года.

В ходе данной встречи, гостю была предоставлена информация о деятельности ТГУВ, а также стороны договорились об организации онлайн классов для студентов урдологов и запуске программ по обмену специалистами.

Наряду с этим, гость презентовал специальный выпуск журнала, опубликованного Центром глобальных и стратегических исследований, посвященного Президенту Республики Узбекистан Шавкату Мирзиёеву и подарил один экземпляр коллективу ВУЗA.

0DF62072-5F03-440A-9AB3-66D04DFEA26D

Пресс-служба ТГУВ