Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

International scientific-practical conference dedicated to Chinese studies at TSUOS

On November 19, 2022 an international scientific and practical conference on the topic “Uzbekistan-China: the development of historical, cultural, scientific and economic relations” was held at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. The conference was organized by Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies in cooperation with Lanzhou University of China and Confucius Institute at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies.

The VI international conference on topical issues of Sinology was attended by the Cultural Adviser of the Embassy of the People’s Republic of China in the Republic of Uzbekistan Mr. Chi Zhinlin, Director of the Center for Public Diplomacy of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization in Uzbekistan Kabuljon Kasimovich Sabirov.

The conference was also attended by representatives of foreign and local higher educational institutions and scientific institutions. In particular, in conference took part professors, teachers, and representatives of the Academy of Sciences of the Russian Federation, Kazan Federal University, Lanzhou University of China, representatives of universities in the UK, the Czech Republic, North-western National University, Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction, Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages named after Abilaikhan, representatives of international organizations, various ministries, and departments, industry specialists of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan, employees of the Uzbek-Chinese Confucius Institute, management, professors and researchers, students of Sinology at TSUOS.

The conference was opened by Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Sayfullaev Durbek Bakhtiyarovich. In his speech, D. Sayfullaev spoke about the features of modern relations between Uzbekistan and China, the development of Sinology in our country, the work carried out on teaching and studying the Chinese language, and the activities of the Faculty of Sinology of TSUOS. He also mentioned the relevance of further development of cooperation with prestigious universities in China, the creation of joint educational programs.

At the international conference, the participants discussed the current state, history and prospects of trade, economic, political, social, humanitarian and cultural relations between the two countries, and an exchange of views took place on new promising areas of cooperation.

After the plenary session of the conference, the work was continued in sections. At the end of the conference, practical proposals and conclusions were summarized on the further strengthening of Uzbek-Chinese relations, the development of Sinology in Uzbekistan, and the training of qualified specialists in this field.

Scientific articles of the conference are indexed in Google Scholar database as a separate collection, each scientific article is assigned a DOI, and 115 conference participants received certificates.

photo_2023-08-04_22-19-23

04.08.2023, 22:21 537

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная Китаеведение в ТГУВ

19 ноября 2022 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения прошла международная научно-практическая конференция на тему «Узбекистан-Китай: развитие исторических, культурных, научных и экономических отношений». Конференция организована Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения совместно с Университетом Ланьчжоу и Институтом Конфуция при Ташкентском Государственном Университете.

В работе VI международной конференции по актуальным вопросам китаеведения приняли участие Советник по культурным вопросам Посольства Китайской Народной Республики в Республике Узбекистан г-н Чи Жиньлинь, Директор Центра народной дипломатии Шанхайской организации сотрудничества в Узбекистане Кабулжон Касимович Сабиров. В конференции также приняли участие представители зарубежных и отечественных высших учебных заведений, и научных учреждений. В частности со своими докладами выступили  профессора, преподаватели и представители Академии наук Российской Федерации, Казанского Федерального Университета, Университета Ланьчжоу КНР, представители ВУЗов Великобритании, Чехии, Северно-западного национального Университета, Азербайджанского университета архитектуры и строительства, Казахского университета международных отношений и мировых языков имени Абилайхана, Санкт-Петербург Высшая школа экономики, представители международных организаций, различных министерств и ведомств, отраслевые специалисты высших образовательных учреждений Республики Узбекистан, сотрудники  Узбекско-китайского института имени Конфуция, руководство, профессора и исследователи, молодые студенты-китаеведы ТГУВ.

Конференцию открыл проректор по науки и инновациям Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения Сайфуллаев Дурбек Бахтиярович. В своем выступлении Д.Сайфуллаев рассказал об особенностях современных отношений между Узбекистаном и Китаем, развитии китаеведения в нашей стране, работе, проводимой по преподаванию и изучению китайского языка, деятельности факультета Китаеведения ТГУВ. Он также подчеркнул актуальность дальнейшего развития сотрудничества с престижными вузами Китая, создания совместных образовательных программ.

На международной конференции обсуждались актуальные вопросы китаеведения, участники обсудили современное состояние, историю и перспективы торгово-экономических, политических, социально-гуманитарных и культурных связей между двумя странами, а также состоялся обмен мнениями о новых перспективных направлениях сотрудничества.

После пленарного заседания конференции работа была продолжена в секциях. В завершение конференции были обобщены практические предложения и выводы по дальнейшему укреплению узбекско-китайских отношений, развитию китаеведения в Узбекистане и подготовке квалифицированных специалистов в этой сфере.

Научные статьи конференции проиндексированы в базе данных Google Scholar в виде отдельного сборника, каждой научной статье присвоен DOI, 115 участников конференции получили сертификаты.

photo_2023-08-04_22-19-23

04.08.2023, 22:21 539