Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Opening Uzbekistan-China Research Center at TSUOS

On January 24, 2022, with regard to the 30th Anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between Uzbekistan and People’s Republic of China, the festive launch ceremony of the Uzbekistan-China Research Center at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies has held.

Along with this, at this event, the presentations of the works done by the TSUOS sinologists in the field of Uzbek Sinology had taken place.

The event, which held online and offline, was attended by H.E. Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Uzbekistan to the People’s Republic of China Farkhod Arziev and representatives of the Embassy, representatives of the Embassy of the People’s Republic of China in Uzbekistan, Director of the Information and Analytical Center at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan Doniyor Kurbanov, Director of the SCO Center for People’s Diplomacy in Uzbekistan Kabuljon Sobirov, Director of the Confucius Institute under TSUOS Yang Shihu, university management and sinologists.

The members of the event highly appreciated the work done in the field of Chinese studies at TSUOS over the past period, and noted the readiness in assistance of long-term plans implementation concerning the newly created center.

photo_2023-06-19_13-34-58

19.06.2023, 14:37 771

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Открытие Узбекско-Китайского научно-исследовательского центра при ТГУВ

24 января 2022 года в связи с 30-летием установления дипломатических отношений между Узбекистаном и Китайской Народной Республикой состоялось торжественное открытие научно-исследовательского центра Узбекистан-Китай при Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения.

Наряду с этим, на данном мероприятии состоялись презентации работ узбекского китаеведения, выполненные китаеведами ТГУВ.

В мероприятии, прошедшем в онлайн и офлайн режиме, приняли участие Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Узбекистана в Китайской Народной Республике Фарход Арзиев и представители посольства, представители посольства Китайской Народной Республики в Узбекистане, директор информационно-аналитического центра при Министерстве иностранных дел РУз Дониёр Курбанов, директор Центра народной дипломатии ШОС в Узбекистане Кабулжон Собиров, директор Института Конфуция при ТГУВ Янг Шиху, руководство университета и специалисты-китаеведы.

Участниками мероприятия высоко оценена проделанная работа в области китаеведения в ТГУВ за прошедший период, и отмечено готовность в оказании содействия в реализации перспективных планов, стоящих перед вновь созданным центром.

photo_2023-06-19_13-34-58

19.06.2023, 14:37 766