Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Publishing activity of TSUOS students

The books “Grammatical Categories in Arabic and English” and poetry “Alfath” by TSUOS students, Shahobiddin Yoldashev, Hamidova Gulnoza and Abdusalomova Khurshida, were published on Amazon.com in the United States of America.

Also, under the scientific guidance of Abdulaziz Rustamov, Shahobiddin Yoldashev’s article “Creation of Arabic Linguistics” was published in the Egyptian magazine “Stars of Egypt” and the article “Poetic Skill in Creating a Lyrical Hero” was published in the magazine “New Uzbekistan”.

In addition, an article entitled “How to effectively teach young children?” by a 2nd-year student of Arabic philology, Hamraeva Robiyabonu, was published in the international magazine “Page 3 News”, which is printed in the USA, Canada and Thailand.

Such publishing activities of students will help them earn money in their field in the future.

06.03.2024, 18:08 202

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Издательская деятельность студентов ТГУB

На сайте Amazon.com в Соединенных Штатах Америки опубликованы книги “Грамматические категории на арабском и английском языках” и стихи “Альфатх” студентов ТГУB Шахобиддина Юлдошева, Хамидовой Гульнозы и Абдусаломовой Хуршиды.

Также под научным руководством Абдулазиза Рустамова в египетском журнале “Звезды Египта” опубликована статья Шахобиддина Юлдошева “Создание арабской лингвистики” и в журнале “Новый Узбекистан” опубликована статья “Поэтическое мастерство создания лирического героя”.

Кроме того, статья под названием “Как эффективно обучать детей?” студенткa 2го курса арабской филологии Хамраевой Робиябону была опубликована в международном журнале “Page 3 News”, который издается в США, Канаде и Таиланде.

Такая издательская деятельность студентов поможет им в будущем зарабатывать деньги в своей сфере.

06.03.2024, 18:08 189