Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Roundtable discussion on women’s issues

On October 16, 2022, the Women’s Council of the university organized a roundtable discussion for students on the topic of “Family relations, divorce and the factors that cause it, secrets of a happy family” at the dormitory. Gulbahor Kulmatova, deputy of Mirabad District Council of People’s Deputies, and head of Mirabad District Registry Office, took part in it with her speech and spoke to the students about the current statistics of rulings and their reasons.

Also, during the conversation, mutual relations between young people, cases of divorce in the family of mother-in-law, husband and wife, and life events were explained through examples. Students enjoyed the question-and-answer roundtable discussion.

Gulbahor Kulmatova, deputy of Mirabad District Council, visited the student residence of TSUOS and got acquainted with the conditions created for the students, the library, computer room, kitchens, and laundry rooms, as well as the way of living of the students. During the visit, Deputy G.Kulmatova was accompanied by the chairman of University Women’s Council Sh.Zaynutdinova, Chairwoman of the Women’s Council of Faculty of Turkic Studies M.Habibullayeva and Chairwoman of the Women’s Council of Faculty of Korean Studies L.Alimova. Deputy G.Kulmatova positively evaluated the conditions created by the university for students and put forward the issue of providing practical assistance in the winter season for the introduction of a vehicle on the route between the dormitory and the university.

At the same time, she expressed her desire to help students in other conditions necessary for their education.

photo_2023-08-04_22-38-19

04.08.2023, 22:39 585

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Круглый стол по женским делам

16 октября 2022 года Женский совет университета организовал круглый стол для студентов на тему «Семейные отношения, развод и факторы его вызывающие, секреты счастливой семьи» на общежитея. В нем со своим выступлением приняла участие депутат Мирабадского районного Совета народных депутатов, начальник Мирабадского районного ЗАГСа Гулбахор Кулматова, которая рассказала студентам о текущей статистике постановлений и их основаниях.

Также в ходе беседы на примерах объяснялись взаимоотношения между молодыми людьми, случаи развода в семье свекрови, мужа и жены, жизненные события. Студентам понравился круглый стол в форме вопросов и ответов.

Депутат Мирабадского районного совета Гулбахор Кулматова посетила студенческое общежитие ТГУВ и ознакомилась с созданными для студентов условиями, библиотекой, компьютерным залом, кухнями, прачечными, а также бытом студентов. В ходе визита депутат Г.Кулматова выступила совместно с председателем женского совета университета Ш.Зайнутдинова, председатель женского совета Факультета Тюркологии М. Хабибуллаева и председатель женского совета Факультета Корееведения Л. Алимова. Депутат Г.Кулматова положительно оценила условия, созданные университетом для студентов, и выдвинула вопрос об оказании практической помощи в будущем по внедрению транспортного средства в зимний период на маршруте общежитии и университет.

В то же время он выразил желание помочь студентам в других условиях, необходимых для их обучения.

photo_2023-08-04_22-38-19

04.08.2023, 22:39 586