Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Granted Project World Bank and AIF

“Improving the quality of education at a new stage of international relations and creating modern conditions for the training of simultaneous interpreters”

In the framework of the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 22, 2017 No PD2848 “On the project” Strengthening the material and technical base of higher education institutions “with the participation of the International Development Association” Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Creating modern conditions for the training of simultaneous interpreters and improving the quality of education ”investment project is being implemented.

As part of this project, the Forsight Center was opened.

The center has the potential to ensure the integration of science, education and production within the project and to focus on the economic, social and spiritual development of society, to carry out the educational process and research at a high level. support of leading scientists, scientific communities, scientific and scientific-pedagogical schools and development of scientific and creative activity of youth, improvement of the single list of technical and technological problems of the bank and research institutes of the institute, was established at the University to focus on solutions, conduct marketing research, forecast relevant scientific and technical fields, and provide a system of continuous monitoring.

Funding for the project was announced in the media and on social networks:

“Yangi Davr” news program of “Yoshlar” TV channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoc76vKfH82-zd2W3W8wQwA

UzA official website; http://uza.uz/oz/society/140-ming-dollarga-sinkhron-tarzhima-uchun-m-lzhallangan-makh-14-03-2019?sphrase_id=3158992

The official website of the newspaper “People’s Word” “People’s Word online”

http://xs.uz/uzkr/post/International Institute of Oriental Studies

Information site xabar.uz

http://m.xabar.uz/post/sharqshunoslik-universiteti-jahon-bank-grantini-yutib-oldi

Information site qalampir.uz

http://qalampir.uz/news/jaon-banki-toshkent-davlat-sharshunoslik-institutiga-grant-azhratmoda-921

The official telegram channel of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education

https://t.me/eduuz/501

As part of its social responsibility, explanatory work has been carried out among professors, students and their parents.

Contact: mirzajon_kalandarov@tsuos.uz

Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies purchased equipment for training laboratories (digital conference and congress systems (Bosch products)), software and hardware for 2 language rooms, and 2 rooms in the new building of TSUOS (Amir Temur-20).

Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies also organizes training courses on professional contract simultaneous translators in 6 Oriental languages (Persian, Hindi, Chinese, Japanese, Turkish, Arabic).

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

05.03.2022, 01:43 4769

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Грант проект Всемирного банка и АИФ

«Повышение качества образования на новом этапе международных отношений и создание современных условий для подготовки переводчиков-синхронистов»

В рамках Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 22 марта 2017 года № PQ2848 «О проекте «Укрепление материально-технической базы высших учебных заведений» с участием Международной ассоциации развития». Ташкентским государственным университетом востоковедения создаются современные условия для подготовки переводчиков-синхронистов и повышение качества образования» реализуется инвестиционный проект.

В рамках этого проекта был открыт Форсайт-центр.

Центр имеет потенциал обеспечить интеграцию науки, образования и производства в рамках проекта и ориентировать на экономическое, социальное и духовное развитие общества, осуществлять образовательный процесс и научные исследования на высоком уровне при поддержке ведущих ученых, научного сообщества, научных и научно-педагогических школ и развития научной и творческой активности молодежи, совершенствования единого перечня технических и технологических проблем банка и НИИ института, в целях сосредоточения внимания на решениях, проведении маркетинговых исследований, прогнозировать актуальные научно-технические направления и обеспечивать систему постоянного мониторинга.

О финансировании проекта было объявлено в СМИ и социальных сетях:

  1. Новостная программа «Янги Давр» телеканала «Ёшлар» https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoc76vKfH82-zd2W3W8wQwA
  2. Официальный сайт УзА: http://uza.uz/oz/society/140-ming-dollarga-sinkhron-tarzhima-uchun-m-lzhallangan-makh-14-03-2019?sphrase_id=3158992
  3. Официальный сайт газеты «Народное Слово» «Народное Слово онлайн»: http://xs.uz/uzkr/post/Международный институт востоковедения
  4. Информационный сайт habar.uz: http://m.xabar.uz/post/sharqshunoslik-universiteti-jahon-bank-grantini-yutib-oldi
  5. Информационный сайт kalampir.uz: http://qalampir.uz/news/jaon-banki-toshkent-davlat-sharshunoslik-institutiga-grant-azhratmoda-921
  6. Официальный телеграм-канал Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования: https://t.me/eduuz/501

В рамках своей социальной ответственности проведена разъяснительная работа среди преподавателей, студентов и их родителей.

Контакт: mirzajon_kalandarov@tsuos.uz

Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения закупил оборудование для учебных лабораторий (цифровые конференции и конгресс-системы (продукция Bosch)), программно-технические средства для 2 лингафонных кабинетов, а также 2 кабинета в новом корпусе ТДШУ по адресу (Амир Темур-20).

Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения также организовал курсы обучения по 6 восточным языкам (персидский, хинди, китайский, японский, турецкий, арабский) профессиональными переводчиками-синхронистами на контрактной основе.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

05.03.2022, 01:43 5051

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: