Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Presentation of the monograph “changing world and Shanghai Cooperation Organization” was held at TD

27.06.2022, 16:55 Ilmiy faoliyat yangiliklari 569

On June 27, The Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies hosted a presentation of the “changing world and Organization of Shanhai cooperation” monograph by Rakhmatulla Ibragimovich Nurimbetov, National Coordinator of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the Shanhai Cooperation Organization (SCO), doctor of philosophy in Political Sciences (PhD).
The event was attended by the leadership of TDSHU, professors and teachers, doctoral students, employees of the MFA, the center of people’s diplomacy of the SCO in Uzbekistan, experts and media representatives.

 

IMG_8537 — копия
In his opening speech, rector of TDSHU G. Sh.Rixsieva noted that the presented monograph was published in cooperation with the Center for research and analysis of the development of Eastern countries under the University and the Center for people’s diplomacy of the SCO in Uzbekistan, and it was one of the first scientific works aimed at in-depth study of the activities
The SCO is the director of the Center for people’s diplomacy in Uzbekistan.Q.Sobirov said that the publication of this work will serve to reveal the essence and meaning of the principles of the “spirit of shankhai”, including the further increase in the information on the activities of SCO among the public of our country.

IMG_8547
Reviewers doctor of Science in Political Science, Associate Professor N.Abdullayev and Doctor of philosophy in historical sciences, docent D.Safullaev noted that the monograph was prepared at a high level, the author’s experience and knowledge in diplomatic activity further enhance the scientific and practical significance of the work.
Author R.I.Nurimbetov touched upon the main essence of the work, spoke about the role and role of the SCO in the current period of formation of a new world order, its contribution to ensuring security and stability in Central Asia and regional cooperation, prospects for development of the structure in the near and far future, as well as the peculiarities of Uzbekistan’s activities within
Speaking at the same time, in connection with the ongoing chairmanship of Uzbekistan in the SCO, this scientific work drew special attention to the interest of researchers, doctoral students and the general public.

IMG_8605

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

В тггсу состоялась презентация монографии “меняющийся мир и Шанхайская организация сотрудничества

27.06.2022, 16:55 Ilmiy faoliyat yangiliklari 286

27 июня текущего года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения состоялась презентация монографии национального координатора Республики Узбекистан по Шанхайской организации сотрудничества (ШОС), доктора философии (PhD) по политическим наукам Рахматуллы Ибрагимовича Нуримбетова “меняющийся мир и Шанхайская организация сотрудничества”.
В мероприятии приняли участие руководство, профессорско-преподавательский состав, докторанты, сотрудники МИД, центра народной дипломатии ШОС в Узбекистане, эксперты и представители СМИ.

IMG_8537 — копия

В своем вступительном слове ректор ТГСУ Г. Ш. Рихсиева отметила, что представленная монография была опубликована в сотрудничестве с научно-аналитическим центром по исследованию развития стран Востока при университете и центром народной дипломатии ШОС в Узбекистане и является одним из первых научных трудов, направленных на углубленное изучение деятельности Шанхайской организации сотрудничества в национальной политологии.

Директор Центра народной дипломатии ШОС в Узбекистане К.Q.Собиров отметил, что публикация данной работы послужит дальнейшему повышению информированности общественности нашей страны о деятельности ШОС, в том числе раскрытию сути и сути принципов “Шанхайской организации сотрудничества”.

IMG_8547
Рецензентами выступили доктор политических наук, доцент Н.Абдуллаев и доктор исторических наук, доцент Д.Сафуллаев отметил, что монография подготовлена на высоком уровне, а опыт и знания автора в дипломатической деятельности еще больше повышают научно-практическую значимость работы.
Автор Р.I.Остановившись на основной сути работы, нуримбетов рассказал о месте и роли ШОС в формировании нового миропорядка на современном этапе, ее вкладе в обеспечение безопасности и стабильности в Центральной Азии и укрепление регионального сотрудничества, перспективах развития структуры в ближайшей и долгосрочной перспективе, а также об особенностях деятельности Узбекистана в рамках организации.

IMG_8548

IMG_8615

Выступавшие также обратили особое внимание на то, что в связи с продолжающимся председательством Узбекистана в ШОС данная научная работа представляет определенный интерес для исследователей, докторантов и широкой общественности в целом.

IMG_8605

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: