Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

TSUOS signed several memorandums of understanding on tourism development

07.05.2023, 12:05 News 909

On April 26, 2023, President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev signed Resolution PQ-135 “On additional measures to accelerate the development of the tourism potential of the Republic and further increase the number of local and foreign tourists.”

In this regard, On May 6, 2023, Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies signed memorandums of understanding on cooperation with the Tourism investors’ association, as well as the Uzbek-Chinese Tourism Development Association and the Uzbek-Indian Tourism Association.

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-26

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-29

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-34

Within the framework of this cooperation, TSUOS will assist in the study of the tourism potential of the regions, the creation of content in different languages about the region and its history, tourist sites and features, their promotion, the creation of tour packages; research of the teaching staff, ensuring the harmony of theoretical knowledge and practice, empowering students to apply theoretical knowledge in the field of tourism in practice; carries out mutual cooperation in improving the quality of tourism services provided to the population in the regions and assistance in improving the skills of personnel.

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-38

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

В ТГУВ подписано несколько меморандумов о взаимопонимании по развитию туризма

07.05.2023, 12:05 Новости 910

26 апреля 2023 года Президент Республики Узбекистан Шавкат Мирзиёев подписал постановление PQ-135 «О дополнительных мерах по ускоренному развитию туристического потенциала Республики и дальнейшему увеличению количества местных и иностранных туристов».

В связи с этим, 6 мая 2023 года Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения подписал меморандумы о взаимопонимании о сотрудничестве с Ассоциацией инвесторов в туризм, а также Узбекско-китайской ассоциацией развития туризма и Узбекско-индийской ассоциацией туризма.

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-26

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-29

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-34

В рамках данного сотрудничества ТГУВ окажет содействия в исследовании туристического потенциала регионов, создании контента на разных языках о регионе и его истории, туристических объектах и особенностях, их продвижении, создании турпакетов; исследования профессорско-преподавательского состава, обеспечивающие гармонию теоретических знаний и практики, расширение возможностей студентов по применению теоретических знаний в сфере туризма на практике; осуществляет взаимное сотрудничество в повышении качества туристических услуг, предоставляемых населению в регионах и содействии в повышении квалификации кадров.

photo_2023-05-07_11-54-38