Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Visit of the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Japan to the TSUOS

25.06.2022, 08:43 News 450

On June 24, 2022, the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Japan to Uzbekistan Fujiyama Yoshinori ordered a visit to Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. The ambassador emphasized the role of the leader in the development of Japanese Studies in the Republic of Uzbekistan.

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-28
The sides also discussed the directions of further development of cooperation in the field of Japanese studies. In particular, the students of the two countries were invited to organize forums of young scientists, to continue the exchange between the teachers of the two state universities, to expand cooperation in the field of scientific research, as well as to organize a series of lectures by Japanese professors on the directions of Japanese economy, history and policy at the University.

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-15
At the end of the meeting, new and renovated educational buildings of the University were introduced to the ambassador. It was acknowledged that the work carried out by Mr. Ambassador at the University left a deep impression and noted that he was ready to be given any support by the embassy in order to further develop the field of Japanese studies.

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-42

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-00

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-06

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Визит Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла Японии в Узбекистане в ТГУВ

25.06.2022, 08:43 Новости 273

24 июня 2022 года Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Японии в Узбекистане г-н Фудзияма Йошинори посетил Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения. Г-н посол отметил ведущую роль проводимой в нашем университете работы в развитии японоведения в Республике Узбекистан.

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-28
Также на встрече были обсуждены направления дальнейшего развития сотрудничества в области японоведения. В частности, были высказаны предложения по организации форумов молодых ученых среди студентов двух стран, продолжению обмена преподавателями двух государственных университетов, расширению сотрудничества в области научных исследований, а также организации в университете серии лекций японских профессоров и преподавателей по направлениям экономики, истории и политики Японии.

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-15
В завершение встречи г-н посол был ознакомлен с новыми и отремонтированными учебными зданиями нашего университета. Г-н посол отметил, что работа, проделанная в университете, произвела глубокое впечатление, и выразил готовность оказать любую поддержку со стороны посольства в целях дальнейшего развития сферы японоведения.

 

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-42

 

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-00

 

photo_2022-06-25_08-38-06

 

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: