Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Visit of Kazan Federal University delegation

On April 7, 2022, a meeting was held at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies with the delegation consisting of the deputy director of Institute of International Relations of the Kazan Federal University of the Russian Federation, Rafael Valiev, Dean of the Higher School of Historical Sciences and World Cultural Heritage, director of Institute of Archeology of the Republic of Tatarstan, Ayrat Sitdikov, and the associate professor of Department of Archeology, Yelena Vorobev.

At the meeting, the guests touched on the current activities of KFU in the field of education, evaluated the work done between TSUOS and KFU, and discussed issues of cooperation on raising mutual cooperation to a higher level in the future.

At the meeting, KFU delegation put forward a number of suggestions, such as sending professors and teachers of Eastern languages of TSUOS to KFU for training, from 2023, introduction of a joint education program for the master’s specialty, organizing scientific conferences and seminars in cooperation, and organizing doctoral internships in order to further expand mutual cooperation.

Rector of TSUOS G.Rikhsieva expressed her gratitude for the cooperation, recognized that the proposals made by the delegation were appropriate and, in turn, offered to use the experience of KFU in working with international rankings and monitoring the quality of education, organization of educational programs in “Digital diplomacy” and “Digital economy” master’s degrees, implementation of joint scientific projects, organization of short-term summer schools of professors and teachers.

At the end of the meeting, it was recognized that the proposals made within the framework of cooperation established between TSUOS and KFU are mutually beneficial, and it was agreed to implement them in cooperation in the near future.

photo_2023-08-21_21-16-27

21.08.2023, 21:19 584

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Визит делегации Казанского федерального университета

С 7 апреля 2022 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения в составе Рафаэль Валиев, заместитель директора Института международных отношений Казанского федерального университета Российской Федерации, декан Высшей школы исторических наук и всемирного культурного наследия, Айрат Ситдиков, директор Института археологии Республики Татарстан, и Елена Воробьева, доцент кафедры археологии, состоялась встреча с делегацией.

На встрече гости затронули текущую деятельность КФУ в сфере образования, оценили проделанную работу между ТГУВ и КФУ, а также обсудили вопросы сотрудничества по поднятию взаимного сотрудничества на более высокий уровень в будущем.

На встрече, в целях дальнейшего расширения взаимного сотрудничества, делегация КФУ направит в КФУ для обучения профессоров ТГУВ и преподавателей восточных языков, представит с 2023 года совместную программу обучения в области магистратуры, научные конференции и семинары в сотрудничестве был выдвинут ряд предложений, таких как организация докторских стажировок.

Ректор ТГУВ Г.Рихсиева выразила благодарность за сотрудничество, признала целесообразность высказанных делегацией предложений и, в свою очередь, используя опыт КФУ в работе с международными рейтингами, мониторингом качества образования, «Цифровой «дипломатией» и Магистерские программы «Цифровая экономика», реализация совместных научных проектов, профессорско-преподавательскому составу и студентам было предложено организовать краткосрочные летние школы.

В конце встречи было признано, что предложения, сделанные в рамках сотрудничества, установленного между ТГУВ и КФУ, являются взаимовыгодными, и было решено реализовать их в сотрудничестве в ближайшее время.

photo_2023-08-21_21-16-27

21.08.2023, 21:19 585