Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Conference

Scientific and practical conference “Monuments of Buddhism – a new direction in the development of pilgrim tourism.”
12.06.2021, 22:33

  On June 12, 2021, a scientific and practical conference on the topic “Monuments of Buddhism – a new direction in the development of pilgrim tourism” was held at the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. This scientific conference was organized to discuss the results of the innovative project “Creation of 3D-models of tourist routes of Buddhist monuments in...

A scientific conference dedicated to the 100th anniversary of Shoislom Shomuhamedov was held at TSUOS
17.04.2021, 23:56

Today marks the 100th anniversary of the birth of Sh. Shomukhamedov, Honored Scientist of Uzbekistan, laureate of the Firdavsi International Prize, famous translator-poet, intelligent orientalist. In this regard, the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies organized a week of events dedicated to the work of orientalists. Today was the first day of this week and a conference dedicated to the...

International scientific and practical conference
19.10.2020, 10:21

Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of The Republic of Uzbekistan Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Informational letter  On November 21, 2020, the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will hold an international scientific and practical conference “Uzbekistan-China: Development of Historical, Cultural, Scientific and Economic Ties.” Organizers of...

International Round Table Online
21.04.2020, 14:24

Date and time of the event: April 22, 2020 at 14:00 (Tshk.) Participants: experts from Uzbekistan, Russia, USA, Kazakhstan, Slovenia Format: Online, on the application platform “Zoom” Working language of the event: Russian, English Status: international Output schedule: 5 minutes. From the speakers: submit the text of the report or thesis for later publication; Participants are asked...

(Uzbek) Uyda qoling maqola yozing!
06.04.2020, 23:35

REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN MINISTRY OF HIGHER AND SECONDARY SPECIAL EDUCATION TASHKENT STATE INSTITUTE OF ORIENTAL STUDIES INFORMATION LETTER The Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will organize online scientific conferences of students on the following topics in April 2020. April 13 – “Young Korean Studies: on the threshold of science and creativity” / Head of the...

Youth and science
04.03.2020, 09:44

The department “Economics of the Middle East” of the faculty “Economics and Politics of Foreign Countries” held a traditional scientific and practical conference of doctoral students, independent researchers, masters and bachelors under the motto  “Youth and Science.” The conference was opened by the dean of the Faculty of Economics and Politics of Foreign...

(Uzbek) CHINGIZ AYTMATOVNING 90 YILLIGI
27.04.2018, 17:37

Sorry, this entry is only available in Uzbek and...

Scientific conference
27.04.2018, 17:32

On 28th of April 2018, at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies hosts scientific conference, entitled “Source studies, historiography, topical problems of methods and methodology of historical r...

International conference on cultural relations of Uzbekistan and Japan
15.03.2018, 20:18

According to the order №178-Ф of cabinet of ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 6 of March, 2018 in 16th -17th  of  March, 2018 at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will hold international scientific-practical conference on theme “Important questions of cultural relations of Uzbekistan and Japan: language, translation and literary processes”. Along with scientists from Uzbekis...

(Uzbek) “Yosh sharqshunoslarning II-Forumi”
14.03.2018, 21:29

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Конференция

Научно-практическая конференция «Памятники буддизма — новое направление в развитии паломнического туризма».
12.06.2021, 22:33

12 июня 2021 года в Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения прошла научно-практическая конференция на тему «Памятники буддизма — новое направление в развитии паломнического туризма». Данная научная конференция была организована для обсуждения результатов инновационного проекта «Создание 3D-моделей туристических маршрутов буддийских памятников в регионах республики», реализуем...

Состоялась научная конференция, посвященная 100-летию Шоислома Шомухамедова.
17.04.2021, 23:56

Сегодня исполняется 100 лет со дня рождения Ш. Шомухамедова, заслуженного деятеля науки Узбекистана, лауреата Международной премии Фирдавси, известного переводчика-поэта, настоящего востоковеда. В связи с этим Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения организовал неделю мероприятий, посвященных творчеству востоковедов. Сегодня был первый день этой недели и конференция, посвященная дос...

Международная научно-практическая конференция
19.10.2020, 10:21

Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан Ташкентский государственный университет востоковедения Информационное письмо В Ташкентском государственном университете востоковедения 21 ноября 2020 года будет проведена международная научно-практическая конференция «Узбекистан-Китай: развитие историко-культурных, научных и экономических связей». Организаторы конференц...

Международное сотрудничество в условиях противодействия пандемии: Узбекистан и международный опыт
21.04.2020, 14:24

ПРОГРАММА международного онлайн-круглого стола Дата и время проведения: 22 апреля 2020 г., 14:00 час (Тшк.) Участники: эксперты Узбекистана, России, США, Казахстана, Словении Форма проведения: Онлайн, на платформе приложения «Zoom» Рабочий язык мероприятия: русский, английский Статус: международный Регламент выступлений: 5 мин. Просьба к выступающим: предоставить тексты или тезисы выступлений для...

(Uzbek) Uyda qoling maqola yozing!
06.04.2020, 23:35

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ ПИСЬМО ТАШКЕНТСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ИНСТИТУТ ВОСТОКОВЕДЕНИЯ МИНИСТЕРСТВО ВЫСШЕГО И СРЕДНЕГО СПЕЦИАЛЬНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН    Ташкентский государственный институт востоковедения планирует проведение в апреле 2020 года научных студенческих онлайн конференций по следующим темам:   Дата Тема конференции Ответственный за организацию и проведение конференции...

Наука и молодежь
04.03.2020, 09:44

Кафедрой «Экономика стран Ближнего Востока» факультета «Экономика и политика зарубежных стран» проведена традиционная научно-практическая конференция докторантов, независимых исследователей, магистров и бакалавров под лозунгом «Молодежь и наука».   Открыл конференцию декан факультета экономики и политики зарубежных стран Ч. Хусанов. Затем на конференции выступили руководитель отдела по работе...

90-тетие Чингиза Айтматова
27.04.2018, 17:37

В Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения пройдёт творческий вечер посвящённая великому писателю и общественному деятелю  Чингиза Айтматова The 90th anniversary of the great writer and public figure Сhinghiz Aitmatov’s birth will be widely celebrated at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies The event will be held in 2 of May 2018...

Научная конференция историков и источниковедов
27.04.2018, 17:32

28 апреля 2018 года в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения проводится Республиканская научная конференция на тему “АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ ИСТОРИЧЕСКОГО ИСТОЧНИКОВЕДЕНИЯ, ИСТОРИОГРАФИИ, МЕТОДОВ И МЕТОДОЛОГИИ ИСТОРИЧЕСКИХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ” . Конференция начинается в актовом зале основного здания в 10.00. Программа конференции...

Международная конференция по культурным связам Узбекистана и Японии
15.03.2018, 20:18

16-17 марта текущего года Согласно Распоряжению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №178-Ф от 6 марта 2018 года в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения (ТашГИВ) совместно с Университетом Цукуба (Япония) проводится  международная научно-практическая конференция “АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ КУЛЬТУРНЫХ СВЯЗЕЙ УЗБЕКИСТАНА И ЯПОНИИ: ЯЗЫК, ПЕРЕВОД  И ЛИТЕРАТУРНЫЕ ПРОЦЕССЫ”. Наряду  учеными Уз...

(Uzbek) “Yosh sharqshunoslarning II-Forumi”
14.03.2018, 21:29

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: