Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

The representatives of TSUOS, who participated in the presidential election of the Republic of Uzbekistan were awarded Certificates of Honor

12.11.2021, 00:13 News 522

At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was held a meeting with professors and students, led by the rector of the university Rikhsieva Gulchehra Shavkatovna, who accompanied foreign observers and journalists in the election of the President of Uzbekistan, which held on October 24, 2021. At the event, the rector of the university told about the achievements of our country in recent years at the regional and international sphere, the positive results and improvements regarding to the university life.  In particular, it was noted that the university deserves a place among the top 10 universities in the country, the scientific staff of the university, which operates as a family, and students who live and study with them, have a unique role in achieving such a significant result.

2

The teachers and students, who accompanied and interpreted the election process, listened to the creative conclusions of the teachers and students, and shared their colourful expressions about the new aspects of the industry, their achievements, skills and abilities.  The students, in turn, expressed their gratitude to the university staff and teachers who have been teaching them in the spirit of Oriental culture on language skills.

4

It was a great pleasure to receive letters of appreciation and certificates from international organizations. It was noted, that sincere articles and speeches about our country have been published on the pages of international websites, media portals and news agencies, which are still actively covering the election process and results.

6

At the end of the meeting, the rector of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Rikhsieva Gulchehra Shavkatovna awarded each teacher and student with the Certificate of Honor and congratulated them on their achievements, wishing them success and luck in their future scientific and educational projects.

7

Press secretary of TSUOS

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Представители ТГУВ, участвовавшие в выборах Президента Республики Узбекистан награждены Почетными грамотами

12.11.2021, 00:13 Новости 472

В ТГУВ состоялась встреча ректора университета Рихсиевой Гульчехры Шавкатовны с профессорами и студентами, сопровождавшими иностранных наблюдателей и журналистов на выборах Президента Республики Узбекистан, проводимых 24-октября текущего года. На встрече ректор университета рассказала о достижениях нашей страны за последние годы на региональном и международном уровнях, положительных результатах и высоких показателях, достигнутых на университетском уровне. С особой радостью ректор сообщила новость о том, что  университет занял достойное место среди 10 лучших университетов страны, также отметила, что  это достижение всего научного и профессорско-преподавательского коллектива университета, единого, словно как семья, в этом успехе велика заслуга и студентов университета, которые чувствуют свою причастность к университету, прилагают свои усилия для развития университета.

2

Профессора и преподаватели,  студенты, которые сопровождали зарубежных наблюдателей, осуществляли для них перевод, рассказали о своих достижениях, поделились своим опытом, полученным в ходе волонтерской деятельности,  своими яркими впечатлениями. Студенты, в свою очередь, выразили благодарность администрации университета за оказанное доверие, а также  преподавателям, которые обучали их языку, были наставниками в нелегком ремесле переводчика.

4

Получение  благодарственных писем в адрес переводчиков и сопровождающих, а также  сертификатов от международных организаций стало причиной ещё большей радости и чувства удовлетворенности. Было отмечено, что на страницах международных сайтов, медиа-порталов и информационных агентств до сих пор публикуются искренние статьи и выступления о нашей стране, активно освещаются процесс и результаты выборов.

6

В завершении встречи, ректор Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения Рихсиева Гульчехра Шавкатовна от имени администрации поблагодарила и наградила каждого преподавателя и студента Почетной грамотой, поздравила их с достижениями, пожелала успехов и побед в дальнейшей научно-педагогической  и учебной работе.

7

Пресс-служба ТГУВ

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: