Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Protection of environment

Action plan to improve environmental culture, consciousness by the staff of the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies

  1. Introduction of the course “Ecology” into the curriculum of the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies for students of the above university to study in all areas of the bachelor’s degree.
  2. When conducting courses “Life Safety” to expand and deepen the reading of the topics “Natural Disasters” and “Technogenic Disasters” for a higher preparedness of students in various disasters of both natural and man-made nature, and the development of correct behavior in these situations.
  3. When conducting the course “Principles of a healthy lifestyle”, focus on the disclosure of topics such as “The impact of environmental indicators of air, water, food on human health.”
  4. Conduct a number of activities to form the ecological culture of students of the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, organize regular meetings with students to get acquainted with the environmental problems of other regions, the city of Tashkent, Republic of Uzbekistan.
  5. Organize a meeting of university students with environmental specialists, leading scientists of the Faculty of Ecology of the National University of Uzbekistan.

In accordance with the Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated November 15, 20 No 694-F on the territory of higher, secondary special and vocational education institutions in the autumn of 2021 and spring of 2022 planting greenery, landscaping, trees and In order to organize the planting of shrubs in a systematic and organized manner in the buildings of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies in Mirabad district Shakhrisabz-16, Shakhrisabz-25, Amir Temur 20 buildings for the implementation of the national project “Green space” under the motto The planting of fruit trees was held.

111 222 333 444 555 666

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

20.09.2022, 13:19 1619

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Защита окружающей среды

План мероприятий по повышению экологической культуры, сознания коллективом Ташкентского Государственного университета востоковедения

  1. Введение курса «Экология» в учебный план Ташкентского Государственного университета востоковедения для изучения студентами вышеуказанного университета на всех направлениях бакалавриата.
  2. При проведении курсов «Безопасность жизнедеятельности» расширить и углубить чтение тем «Природные катаклизмы» и «Техногенные катастрофы» для более высокой подготовленности студентов при различных катастрофах как природного, так и техногенного характера, и выработки правильного поведения при данных ситуациях.
  3. При проведении курса «Принципы здорового образа жизни» делать упор на раскрытие таких тем, как «Влияние экологических показателей воздуха, воды, пищевых продуктов на здоровье человека».
  4. Провести ряд мероприятий для формирования экологической культуры студентов Ташкентского Государственного университета востоковедения, организовывать регулярные встречи со студентами для знакомства с экологическими проблемами других регионов, города Ташкента Республики Узбекистан.
  5. Организовать встречу студентов университета со специалистами –экологами, ведущими учеными факультета Экологии Национального университета Узбекистана.

В соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 15.11.20 № 694-Ф на территории высших, средних специальных, профессионально-технических учебных заведений осенью 2021 года и весной 2022 года проводятся озеленение, благоустройство, деревьев и В целях организации систематической и организованной посадки кустарников в зданиях Ташкентского государственного университета востоковедения в Мирабадском районе Шахрисабз-16, Шахрисабз-25, Амир Темур 20 зданий для реализации национального проекта «Зеленый пространство» под девизом Состоялась посадка плодовых деревьев.

111 222 333 444 555 666

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

20.01.2022, 16:53 1010

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: