Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

PhD Defence

The defense of the dissertation of the Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in political science Yuldasheva Makhpuzakhon Kobiljonovna
07.02.2022, 00:30

Defense of the dissertation work of Yuldasheva Makhpuzakhon Kobiljonovna for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in political sciences on the topic “International principles of ensuring information security in the process of globalization and  the experience of Uzbekistan” in the specialty 23.00.04 – international relations, political tasks of world and regional development will be held on Fe...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
11.01.2022, 00:59

Uktamova Khilolaxon Azamat qizi the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National Languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Problems of phonetics and morphology in grammatical sources of the dari language” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2022, January 22 at 10 m. Akimov Tair the dissertation prepa...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
29.12.2021, 09:55

Kosimova Gulnorakhon Bakhtiyorjon qizi the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National Languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Traditions and innovation in literature of genroku period (Ihara Saikaku’s works)” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2021, December 29 at 10 m. Press secretary of TSUOS...

Sharaxmetova Mukhlisa Ansaritdinovna. The degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences.
01.07.2021, 13:46

Sharaxmetova Mukhlisa Ansaritdinovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literary criticism, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: “Reflection of the lexical and semantic features of the author’s style in the translation of “Babur-name” in Urdu” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take...

Hasanova Feruza Mirzabekovna. The degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences.
01.07.2021, 13:40

Hasanova Feruza Mirzabekovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – Language and literature of Asian and African peoples on the topic: “Lexical-semantic and grammatical features of the Chinese-Baihua language” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2021, July 8 at 11 a.m...

Ismatullaeva Nargiza Rasuljanovna . The degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences.
01.07.2021, 13:32

Ismatullaeva Nargiza Rasuljanovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative study of Literature, Comparative Linguistics and Translation studies on the topic: “The occurrence of lacunas in Chinese and Uzbek languages” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2021, July 8 at 9 a.m....

Tulagonova Shakhnoza Abdumajidovna’s THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OFDISSERTATION
07.04.2021, 21:20

Tulagonova Shakhnoza Abdumajidovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: «Stereotypic units in ancient turkic scripts: semantic and stylistic approachs» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2021, April 9 at 1 p.m...

Announcement
07.04.2021, 21:15

  Nazirova Shukriya Miadovna will defend her dissertation for the PHD degree We would like to inform you that the defense of the dissertation, PhD in 10.00.05 prepared by Nazirova Shukriya Miadovna on the topic “Women’s Literature in China: Factors of Formation and Stages of Development (XX-XXI Centuries)” – Asian and African languages and literature submitted for...

Djurayeva Feruza Shukurovna will defend her dissertation for the degree of PHD
07.04.2021, 21:08

Djurayeva Feruza Shukurovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Poetics of early medieval Arabic khitabas” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2021, April at 10 a.m....

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Защита ДД

О защите диссертации доктора философии (PhD) по политологии Юлдашевой Махпузахон Кобилжоновны
07.02.2022, 00:30

Защита диссертационной работы Юлдашевой Махпузахон Кобилжоновны  на соискание ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по политическим наукам на тему «Международные принципы обеспечения информационной безопасности в процессе глобализации и опыт Узбекистана» по специальности  23.00.04 – международные отношения, политические задачи мирового и регионального развития состоится  16 февраля  2022 года в 1...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
11.01.2022, 00:59

Уктамова Хилолахон Азамат кизи диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Проблемы фонетики и морфологии в грамматических источниках языка дари” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2022 год, 22 января в 10:00. Акимов Таир диссертационная работа подготовленная по с...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
29.12.2021, 09:55

Косимова Гулнорахон Бахтиёржон кизи диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Традиции и новаторство в литературе эпохи гэнроку (творчество Ихара Сайкаку)” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021 год, 29 декабря в 10:00. Пресс-служба ТГУВ...

Шарахметова Мухлиса Ансаритдиновна . Получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам.
01.07.2021, 13:46

Шарахметова Мухлиса Ансаритдиновна 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведениена тему “Отражение лексико-семантических особенностей авторского стиля в переводе “Бабур-наме” на урду” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021 год, 8 июля в 14:00....

Хасанова Феруза Мирзабековна. Получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам
01.07.2021, 13:40

Хасанова Феруза Мирзабековнa диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Лексико-семантические и грамматические особенности китайского языка байхуа” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021 год, 8 июля в 11:00....

Исматуллаева Наргиза Расулжановна. Получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам
01.07.2021, 13:32

Исматуллаева Наргиза Расулжановна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: “Проявление лакун в китайском и узбекском языках” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021 год, 8 июля в 9:00....

(Uzbek) Gʻulomova Xilola Azizovnaning PHD ilmiy darjasini olish uchun dissertatsiya himoyasi bo’lib o’tadi
07.04.2021, 21:30

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦ
07.04.2021, 21:20

Тулагонова Шахноза Абдумажидовнадиссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Стереотипные единицы в древнетюркских надписях вопросы семантики и стилистики» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021год, 9 апреля в 13:00....

Назирова Шукрия Миадовна защитит диссертацию PHD.
07.04.2021, 21:15

Назирова Шукрия Миадовна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Женская литература Китая: факторы становления и этапы развития (XX—XXIвв.)» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021 год, 10 апреля в 10:00....

Джураева Феруза Шукуровна защитит диссертацию PHD.
07.04.2021, 21:08

Джураева Феруза Шукуровна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Поэтика арабской хитабы в раннее средневековье» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2021 год, 9 апреля в 10:00....

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: