Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

PhD Defence

(Uzbek) E’LON!
12.06.2020, 09:13

Sorry, this entry is only available in Uzbek. ...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
03.06.2020, 17:25

Alimov Zukhriddin Isamutdinovich the dissertation prepared by specialty 07.00.08 – Historiography, source studies and history research methods on the topic: «Historical geography of the Tashkent oasis on arabic sources (9th-13th centuries AD)» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Historical Sciences. The defense will take place: 2020, June 10 at 14:...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
03.06.2020, 17:24

Kabirova Nargiza Kaxramonovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: «The poetics of the short stories by Rahnaward Zaryab (interpretation of characters, the issues of artistic image and style)» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2020, June 10 at 11:...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
03.06.2020, 17:14

Mirzaaliyev Ikboljon Mirzakarimovich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: «Semantics and stylistics of old turkic proverbs (on the materials «Divan lugati-t-turk»)» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2020, June 10 at 9:00....

The defense of dissertation of Zhang Penning’s PhD in Political Science
26.05.2020, 09:44

Zhang Pen is on the verge of defending his dissertation on 23.00.04 – International Relations, Political Problems of World and Regional Development. The defense of the dissertation for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Political Science on “Modern directions of strategic cooperation between the People’s Republic of China and the Russian Federation in the framework of...

The defense of the dissertation of Nikolaeva Kamila Sergeevna, Doctor of     Philosophy (PhD) in Political Science
26.05.2020, 09:42

The defense of the dissertation for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Political Science of   Nikolaeva Kamila Sergeevna  on the basis of 23.00.04 – International Relations, Political Problems of World and Regional Development  is  “The role and place of the People’s Republic of China in solving global environmental problems”. The defense of the dissertation will b...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
01.01.2020, 18:59

Baymanov Khabibulla Abdullayevich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literature, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: features of adjective lexseemes conserned with human character to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2020, January Berdimuratov Dauletniyaz Uteniyazovich the d...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
05.12.2019, 16:30

Alimova Kholida Zikrillayevna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: «Intralinguistic aspects of word formation in Dari language» to obtain the degree of doctor of science (DSс) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, December 13 at 10:00. Kaharova Iroda Sidikovna the dissertation prepared by spec...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
10.10.2019, 18:21

Risaeva Oksana Maratovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.04 – National languages and literature of Europe, America and Australia on the topic: «Aspectual semantics of combinations with functional verbs in the modern German languages» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, October 26 at 14:00. Khodjaeva Nilufar B...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Защита ДД

(Uzbek) E’LON!
12.06.2020, 09:13

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”. ...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
03.06.2020, 17:25

Алимов Зухриддин Исамутдинович диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 07.00.08 — Историография, источниковедение и методы исторических исследований на тему: «Историческая география Ташкентского оазиса по арабоязычным источникам (IX—XIII вв.)» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по историческим наукам. Защита состоится: 2020 год, 10 июня в 14:00....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
03.06.2020, 17:24

Кабирова Наргиза Кахрамоновна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Поэтика рассказов Рахнаварда Зарьяба (интерпретация образов, проблемы художественного анализа и стиля)» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2020 год, 10 июня в 11:00....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
03.06.2020, 17:14

Мирзаалиев Икболжон Мирзакаримович диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Семантика и стилистика древнетюркских пословиц (по материалам «Дивану лугати-т-турк»)» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2020 год, 10 июня в 9:00....

О защите диссертации на соискание научной степени доктора философии (PhD) Чжан Пена
26.05.2020, 09:44

Защита диссертации на соискание научной  степени доктора философии (PhD) Чжан Пена на тему «Современные направления стратегического сотрудничества Китайской Народной Республики и Российской Федерации в рамках Шанхайской организации Сотрудничества» по специальности  23.00.04 – Международные отношения, политические проблемы мирового и регионального развития состоится в 11:00 28 мая 2020 года на засе...

О защите диссертации на соискание научной степени доктора философии (PhD) Николаевой Камилы Сергеевны
26.05.2020, 09:42

Защита диссертации на соискание научной  степени доктора философии (PhD) Николаевой Камилы Сергеевны на тему «Место и роль Китайской Народной Республики в решении глобальных экологических проблем» по специальности  23.00.04 – Международные отношения, политические проблемы мирового и регионального развития состоится в 09:00 28 мая 2020 года на заседании  Научного совета по присуждению научных степе...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
01.01.2020, 18:59

Байманов Хабибулло Абдуллаевич диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: Функционально-семантические особенности лексем прилагательных, выражающих характер человека (на примере немецкого и узбекского языков) для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам....

(Uzbek) Qo‘ysinova Fazilat Oripovnananing siyosiy fanlar bo‘yicha falsafa doktori (PhD) dissertatsiya ishi himoyasi to‘g‘risida
17.12.2019, 18:22

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
05.12.2019, 16:30

Алимова Холида Зикриллаевна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Внутрилингвистические аспекты словообразования в языке дари» для получения ученой степени доктора наук (DSc) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 13 декабря в 10:00. Кахарова Ирода Сидиковна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специ...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
10.10.2019, 18:21

Рисаева Оксана Маратовна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.04 – Языки и литература народов Европы, Америки и Австралии на тему: «Аспектуальная семантика конструкций с функциональными глаголами в современном немецком языке»для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 26 октября в 14:00. Ходжаева Нилуфар Бекмур...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: