Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Announcements

(Uzbek) TDSHU rektorining murojaati
10.01.2023, 19:55

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

(Uzbek) Qishki ta’til muddati uzaytirildi
10.01.2023, 14:35

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
26.12.2022, 14:25

Aripov Makhamadjon Pulatbaevich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: “Linguocultural and Linguopoetic Features  of Turkish wishes, blessings and praises” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2023, January 6, at 3.00 pm. &n...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
26.12.2022, 14:18

Sadriddinzoda Safiya Shaxobiddinovna, the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literary criticism, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: “Semantic features and pragma-cultural functions of demonological vocabulary (on the base of english, uzbek and russian literature)” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defe...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
26.12.2022, 14:09

Ashirbaeva Diloram Ravshanovna, the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literary criticism, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: “Comparative study of the terms of address in Korean and Uzbek discourse” to obtain the degree of Doctor of philosophy (PhD) on philological sciences. The defense will take place: 2023, January 6, at 10.00 am. A...

STARTUP MEETUP
21.12.2022, 12:51

On December 27 at 17:00, a Startup meetup will take place on the topic “How to choose the right business model for a startup?” The event will be held online in Russian. The speaker of the meetup will be Mihriniso Nigmatullina, the founder of the marketing and communication agency in New York “Satou Agency”. During the lecture, she will talk about the main goal of any business – its monetization. T...

(Uzbek) Toshkent davlat sharqshunoslik universitetida Yaponiyada stajirovka oʻtash uchun imtihoni boʻlib oʻtadi.
15.12.2022, 15:59

SDG 8 December 17, 2022 at 10:00 a test will be held at the University of Tashkent State University for an internship in Japan Requirements for candidates: 1) Participants must be students of TSUОS 2) Only those students who study Japanese according to the curriculum will be recommended for grants. 3) Knowledge of the Japanese language must correspond to levels 1, 2, 3. 4) Must have reasonably...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 71 233 34 28

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Объявление

(Uzbek) “Kamolot sari” — Iqtidorli talabalar ilmiy to‘plamining 20-soniga maqolalar qabul qilinmoqda.
12.01.2023, 14:31

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”. ...

(Uzbek) TDSHU rektorining murojaati
10.01.2023, 19:55

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

(Uzbek) Qishki ta’til muddati uzaytirildi
10.01.2023, 14:35

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
26.12.2022, 14:25

Арипов Махамаджон Пулатбаевич, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: “Лингвокультурные и лингвопоэтические особенности турецких пожеланий, благословений и похвал” для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 6 января 2023 года, в 15:00.  ...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
26.12.2022, 14:18

Cадриддинзода Сафия Шахобиддиновна, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: «Семантические особенности и прагма-культурологические функции демонологической лексики (на основе английской, узбекской и русской литературы)» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологич...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
26.12.2022, 14:09

Аширбаева Дилорам Равшановна, диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: «Сравнительное исследование единиц обращения в корейском и узбекском дискурсе» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 6 января 2023 года, в 10:00. AVTOREFARA...

(Uzbek) STARTUP MEETUP
21.12.2022, 12:51

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский” и “Американский Английский”....

(Uzbek) «Alloma Iqbol — urdu adabiyotining yorqin namoyondasi» mavzusidagi madaniy-maʼrifiy tadbirimizga taklif etamiz.
16.12.2022, 17:05

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

(Uzbek) Ogahiy tavalludiga bag’ishlangan “Ogahiy ijodiy merosi va Sharq adabiyotida adabiy an’ana” mavzusidagi ilmiy-amaliy anjumanga taklif etamiz
16.12.2022, 09:06

Извините, этот текст доступен только в “Узбекский”....

Cостоится тест в Университете ТГУВ на стажировку в Японию
15.12.2022, 15:59

17 декабря 2022 года в 10:00 состоится тест в Университете ТашГУВ на стажировку в Японию Требования к кандидатам: 1) Участники должны являться студентами ТашГУВ. 2) Будут рекомендованы на гранты только те студенты, которые изучают японский язык по учебному плану. 3) Знание японского языка должно соответствовать 1, 2, 3 уровням. 4) Должна быть достаточно хорошая успеваемость по всем остальным предм...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: